Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5 Star Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
83 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Auburn, WA 98092

8007, 1816 61st St SE, 1816 61st St SE, Auburn, WA 98092

(253) 833-9633

https://www.5starclean.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

35810 16th Ave S

(253) 661-3750

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

15411 NE 54th St

(425) 577-9844

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Services

18120 Baldwin Rd

(425) 775-8833
5.0
(11) · Home Services

4615 149th St SE

(425) 530-6689

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Carpet Cleaning

22120 116th Ave SE

(253) 852-3554
5.0
(23) · Home & Garden

1310 39th Ave SE M119

(253) 845-8883

3 people are looking at this business

About

5 Star Carpet Cleaning is a licensed and insured households cleaning company with years of experience in cleaning and maintaining commercial and residential carpets, area rugs and upholstery. We also offer Air Duct Cleaning, House Cleaning Services, and Pressure Washing. We are committed to providing homes and businesses like yours, with a cleaner, healthier and more beautiful indoor environment. Each job we take gets the personal service it deserves. 5 Star Carpet Cleaning proudly serves these cities and surrounding areas within Puget Sound: Seattle, Bremerton, Port Orchard, Tacoma, Sumner, Puyallup, Renton, Kent, Lakewood, Bothell, Federal Way, Snohomish, Woodinville, Maple Valley, Mountla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
83 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pinkcar00 review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
pinkcar00 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 11:12 AM
I own a couple of rental homes and needed a carpet cleaner the same day to show this house that night. And 5 Star said they would be out in two hours and made these dirty carpets look amazing and they only charged $189.00 for the Whole House. I will tell eveyone I know about you. Thanks 5 Star, Shelly from Seattle
gladis0088 review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
gladis0088 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:00 AM
They made my dirty carpets look new again and the smell wonderful. We are so glad we found them and will use them in the future, Gladis
Wendy Y. review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
Wendy Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:11 AM
Our rental home carpet was trashed from the last tenant and we decided to try this company our friends from church told us about them and WOW! They got out all the spots and red stains and saved us a ton of money on replacement! Definitely recommend them
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cora C. review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
Cora C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 13:40 PM
That David guy recommended a cleaning person and she did a very bad job. He ask for an additional 50 dollars from the original amount that he quoted me for, It would have been okay but the woman that cleaned didn't even clean the oven and the bathroom. After they received the payment they stop taking my call, not a good business practice. Treat your customer right, Don't hire this people, !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy H. review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
Wendy H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 14:00 PM
Happy Customer, They did such a wonder job cleaning my carpets. I will use them again
Greg B. review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
Greg B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 08:38 AM
We just had our carpets cleaned in our business and they did a great job. The office carpets look so clean and they got rid of the musty smell. I will use them in the future
Jana W. review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
Jana W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 13:13 PM
We had a pet that had gone on our carpets and started to smell, called 5 Star to come and clean our carpets. They did such a nice job and were very nice. I like this company very professional
seattle99 review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
seattle99 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2008, 13:37 PM
I must admit, they did an OK job on the carpets, but do not ever hire them to do a house clean! I was moving out so I was not there to oversee everything. I gave the cleaner our move out checklist to make sure everything the apartment complex needed cleaned would be cleaned and we left. When I confronted the owner about the TONS of things left dirty, I was told they do not clean the washer and dryer, do not clean the floor around the fridge, do not clean window sills, etc. But never was that disclosed on their site, on the phone or when I gave the cleaner the checklist with all of those items on them. She should have told me then that they "do not" include any of those items in their clean, but she didn't. Plus all of those items are basic move out cleaning items so if they do not do that, they shouldn't offer a move out clean. They changed our time for them to come 3 times and changed the price 3 times. The owner was not willing to do anything because I didn't contact him within 24 hours like they quote on their site (24 hour guarantee) but like I said, I was moving out and away so I wasn't there to see if everything was done. I trusted everything on the checklist would be completed because I was not told otherwise. Also, check their status on better business bureau (bbb.com), they have 3 claims against them and never responded to BBB about any of them. They have an unsatisfactory rating with them. Not someone I would ever deal with again.
Respond to negative reviews
supastar123 review for 5 Star Carpet Cleaning
supastar123 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2008, 12:45 PM
Terrible, terrible...just terrible. Too many other GOOD companies out there. Don't waste your time....or money on them!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.