Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

410 Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sumner, WA 98390 United States

16202 64th St E #101, Ste 101, Sumner, WA 98390 United States

(253) 891-0977

https://www.410dental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

525 High School Rd NW

(206) 780-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
About

Specialties We are a family dental office. We are gentle and caring and look forward to meeting you. We welcome you to visit us and meet our great team. History Established in 1994. We have been part of the Sumner community for 21 years. Our practice was established in 1994. Dr. Christiansen graduated from University of Washington and started practicing in Sumner in 2004. We have a well established staff that has worked together for many years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5108
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Furilla Traveler review for 410 Dental
Furilla Traveler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 05:20 AM
Awesome and friendly people.
Alyssa Mckenzy review for 410 Dental
Alyssa Mckenzy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 12:32 PM
410 Dental is the only place I have ever been to my whole life for a Dentist, because I have had zero problems with my service there. I even drive there from Graham. I highly recommend!
Alyssa Mckenzy review for 410 Dental
Alyssa Mckenzy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:11 AM
410 Dental is the only place I have ever been to my whole life for a Dentist, because I have had zero problems with my service there. I even drive there from Graham. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Craig A Thorson review for 410 Dental
Craig A Thorson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 09:15 AM
Very happy except for the root canal I was told I'm probably getting!�� Great staff though!
Monica Marasco review for 410 Dental
Monica Marasco on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 15:04 PM
Serena Small review for 410 Dental
Serena Small on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 09:52 AM
Love this place!
Janis Churchill review for 410 Dental
Janis Churchill on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2015, 12:01 PM
410 Dental has been my dentist for 8 years! I won't trust my teeth to just any Dentist. Besides I get to see my favorite Dental Hygienist Karen Harris. Love them!
Daniel Price review for 410 Dental
Daniel Price on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2015, 11:02 AM
Excellent staff and waiting area. They truly care.
Rachel Griffin Johnson review for 410 Dental
Rachel Griffin Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2015, 04:28 AM
Just had my first cleaning at 410 Dental. Amazing experience! Everyone was so efficient and knowledgeable. And made me feel completely at ease. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit! And that's saying a lot from a girl who has always been terrified of going to the dentist! Well done 410!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.