Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

405 Imports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
120 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Norman, OK 73069 United States

127 W Main St, Norman, OK 73069 United States

(405) 217-4100

http://www.405imports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(295) · Retail

525 W Memorial Rd

(405) 722-2400
4.9
(7) · Furniture Stores

12100 N May Ave Suite D

(405) 748-5774
4.9
(82) · Retail

7829 W Hefner Rd

(405) 596-7099
4.9
(31) · Retail

5117 NW 10th St

(405) 942-5561
4.9
(39) · Retail

222 South Portland Ave

(405) 947-3883
About

405 Imports specializes in furniture made of reclaimed and repurposed wood and unique home decor. From buffet servers to tv cabinets to side tables, we have the piece that is sure to add to the character of your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
120 reviews
5106
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brent Rempe review for 405 Imports
Brent Rempe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 17:14 PM
I just completed my office with furnishings from 405 imports. Tezo worked with me to find pieces I needed that matched a desk I already had. Very easy to work with! So if your home office is your favorite room in the house you either A) are a workaholic or B) decorated with furniture from 405 imports (or possibly a little of each). Thank you for your help 405 Imports!
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us help you complete your vision for your office, we enjoyed working with you and getting to know you, Brent! We’re thinking about you guys and the exciting week ahead!

Diana Busch Hartley review for 405 Imports
Diana Busch Hartley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 21:49 PM
Awesome customer service and care! Thank you for going above and beyond - including driving through torrential rain - to get our new bed to us. You’ve made us customers for life!!!
Jarrod Calhoun review for 405 Imports
Jarrod Calhoun on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:00 AM
Great selection of unique furniture. Tezo is a great guy.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Melanie Luster review for 405 Imports
Melanie Luster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:15 AM
405 has a beautiful selection and the owners are amazing and kind!
Business Response:

Thank you, Melanie!!

Nolan Moskowitz review for 405 Imports
Nolan Moskowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:16 AM
Great furniture store! The new main street warehouse is amazing!
Robin Michelle Jones review for 405 Imports
Robin Michelle Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 15:27 PM
Love this place! The pieces are gorgeous and the personalized service is unmatched!
Montez Northcutt review for 405 Imports
Montez Northcutt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 03:02 AM
I asked Tezo to make a 20ft barn wall backdrop for our son’s wedding reception on a very short notice. He did not disappoint!
Kristi Parker McNeely review for 405 Imports
Kristi Parker McNeely on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:09 AM
Got my new dining table delivered today! I absolutely love it! Everything I wanted and more. They were so fun to work with and overall really great people! Can’t wait to buy my next piece from them. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Lori Bryant review for 405 Imports
Lori Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:33 AM
I have fallen in love with 405 Imports! A friend told me about it some time ago, and I visited once, but in the last few weeks, I have made several trips. I have found several pieces, and Tezo has gone above and beyond to make sure that the dining table I chose is the perfect one.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.