Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Paws Unleashed

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Des Moines, IA 50313

5278 NE 14th St, Des Moines, IA 50313

(515) 289-0626

https://4pawsunleashed.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

207 N 2nd St

(641) 753-3410

4 people are looking at this business

About

My name is Cori Priebe. I am the owner of 4 Paws Unleashed, Inc. I started in the animal field as a graduated Veterinary Technician with a degree in Veterinary Technology in 2005. With my veterinary technician background and 2 years experience at a local veterinary hospital, I envisioned a place where your pets are treated as one of my own family, I envisioned a place where dogs were excited to go to the front door, instead of pulling in the opposite direction. I opened my first location in North Des Moines, in May of 2007. In December of 2008, I opened my second location in Clive to share the high standards that my facility sat with the west side of Des Moines. In 2011, 4 Paws was fortunate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 17:50 PM
I've been taking my dog to 4 Paws Unleashed since he was 10 weeks old. He is now 1 1/2 years old, and he still gets really excited whenever he goes for daycare/boarding. As soon as I pick him up, he falls asleep in the car from playing so hard all day. I adore everyone who works there, they are always friendly, and it makes me happy that they know my dog by name. It is also very convenient that they have a groomer available for nail trims that can be done while he's there during the day.
Renee S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 12:54 PM
We Love 4 Paws! The staff are very friendly and always greet Rylie by name! We have utilized Doggie Daycare and Boarding. I've been taking Rylie to the north side location for a little over a year now and she loves being able to run and play all day. I never worry about leaving her there because the staff are so in tune with the various needs of each dog. Prices are reasonable and I love the convenience 4 paws offers and won't take my dog anywhere else for daycare or boarding!
Sam P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 10:50 AM
Moving from the country to the city was tough for my puppy Barkley. Luckily we found 4 Paws Unleashed! They provide a great atmosphere to work off some major energy during the day! Barkley loves playing with other dogs all day while I enjoy the personable touch of staff knowing all the dogs by name and treating them as their own. Anyone looking for pet heaven, look no further than 4 Paws Unleashed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jenifer M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 06:25 AM
We highly recommend 4 Paws! My Rottweiler's love to play and stay there. The staff is great and caring. They have convenient hours and offer bathing/grooming . I love being able to have them bathed when they are being boarded. Saves me time. We find the facility to be spacious, clean and well kept. I love that they have a kennel large enough to accommodate all 3 of my large dogs, so they don't have to be separated.
Deidre S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 15:15 PM
Our border collie, Kota thinks 4 Paws is the best place. She loves day care and I recommend 4 Paws whenever I have the opportunity! ds
Jenifer M on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 10:00 AM
Great place 4 Paws is a great place to take your dog for day care, boarding or grooming. We have been taking our dogs here for over 5 years and recommend them any chance we get. The staff is friendly and caring. The facility has ample space, is always clean, and in good repair. The staff know our dogs by name and always great them with a smile.
Rebecca B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 14:35 PM
Violet and I absolutely love 4 paws, The staff are always so pleasant. The convenience of having Vi groomed during the day is one of the many perks 4 Paws has to offer. The doggie cam is also nice to see all the dogs playing and staff interaction. I would definitly recommend 4 Paws Unleashed!
Jana S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 04:19 AM
My basset hound, Cassie, LOVES going to doggie daycare! It's exactly what she needs to socialize and stay active during the day. The staff at 4 Paws are fantastic- super friendly, and always greeting Cassie by name when we walk in. With the grooming services, I can get her nails trimmed while she's there during the day, which is so convenient! I have also boarded Cassie at 4 Paws, and I feel confident that she is safe and well cared for while in their care. Take your dogs to 4 Paws Unleashed- they will love it!
Christy T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 10:23 AM
I have an extremely hyper Siberian Husky (Maya), and daycare at 4 Paws is my lifesaver. At least once a week, if not more, I drop off my hyper girl in the morning and pick up a very tired, happy girl at the end of the day. She loves this place so much that every morning she is standing at the door "talking" to us - telling us she's ready to go, and once in the car she continues howling and talking the entire ride to 4 Paws. The staff is great and caring and seems to genuinely love what they do and all the dogs they are caring for. I've used 4 Paws for daycare, boarding and grooming. I love that I can watch my pup on my laptop during the day if I choose, but actually, I'm so comfortable leaving her there that I don't worry about her at all while she is there. I highly recommend 4 Paws and oh- they have these great customer appreciation days with a variety of ways to save money on their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.