Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3rd Generation Drywall

Claimed
4.7
41 reviews
|Drywall Installation & Repair|Canton, GA 30115

119, Canton, GA 30115

(770) 377-4219

https://3rdgendrywall.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

2105 Tribble Walk Dr

(678) 571-5975

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Drywall Installation & Repair

1740 Atlanta Hwy NW

(678) 985-8444

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Drywall Installation & Repair

410 Winkler Dr A

(770) 475-0202
4.7
(38) · Construction

1165 Mauldin Rd NW

(706) 629-1494
About

Specialties Are you looking into installing a new dry wall within your Canton GA property? Perhaps you need this completed but can't spare the necessary time to do it on your own? In case you want to achieve a formidable outcome without having to fork out a fortune, contact us right now. At our company, we value every penny you've committed to your project. Our high quality dry wall products and services stay successful and unmatched by any other company in the Canton GA area. With the support of our customers, we ensure that the local community is offered the best possible services. History Established in 2000. 1st generation for business but three generations of drywall install and finishi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
529
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/30/2020, 16:41 PM
Luke and his crew did an amazing job. Great communication. Very timely. Installed new Sheetrock in areas as well as patched a ton of places where electrical had to be done. Cannot tell that the repairs have even been done. Will definitely use them again!
Kunal M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/11/2020, 05:51 AM
I hired them for installation of interior drywall and door..great job done by Luke.
Jimmy C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/21/2020, 18:55 PM
Luke and his workers aimed to please. They did a very good job. We highly recommend them for your drywall job.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Elizabeth O. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/07/2020, 17:16 PM
Luke did a great job making my ceilings look new again. If I need any more work done, I'll call him.
Stephen M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:30 AM
Luke and his team were amazing ! Started job within two days of approving estimate. Got in and got the job done and left the space as if they were never there ! The work they did looks just like it was built that way originally ! We will use them again as needed !
Mavis Pickett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 01:47 AM
Excellent work, super clean, punctional, fair pricing Highly recommend.
Diane M. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:15 AM
Luke and his team did an awesome job! They finished a playroom in the basement in just over a week and went above and beyond to be sure everything was just right for my grandson. Both personal and professional in their work. I would hire them again for future projects.
Debbie S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:17 AM
Job done right and I?m satisfied
Bob P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:23 AM
The drywall ceiling was perfect when they left. They painted and cleaned up so you would never have known they were in the house. great job. I wish all contractors were like 3rd Generation Drywall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.