Logo White
Watch Demo

3D Wellness Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Pharmacy|Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

30124 FL-54, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

(813) 428-6000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Pharmacy

8802 Rocky Creek Dr # 105

(813) 885-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

501 S Falkenburg Rd #E18

(813) 712-7200
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5710 Hoover Blvd

(813) 882-4500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

756 N Belcher Rd

(727) 447-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

531 Main St

(727) 286-8932
5.0
(18) · Pharmacy

1611 Main St

(727) 239-0300

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Lohr Sneesby on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 08:18 AM
We are so glad we found 3D Wellness Pharmacy. The customer service is impeccable. By switching from mail order service to 3D Wellness Pharmacy we are saving money as well as help a small local business.
Tiny Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 02:40 AM
Best customer service I ever experienced and very professional I love everything about the company the owner went above and beyond to help me out when I was all out of hope she was able to provide and help me with the service i needed when no one else seems to help I will recommend others to her and she will be hearing from me again soon
Stephanie Shields Spellman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 04:33 AM
Saved $280 on a Rx for my dog. Friendly and quick service- Prescription was filled within minutes. I’ll definitely be back!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lyly Monaee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:48 AM
Such a sweet lady ! She always kept me updated and personally delivered my pump when when it was postal issues. Great spirit❤️ 10/10 would recommend
Andrea White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:08 AM
3D Wellness Pharmacy went above and beyond to help me get a breast pump. I gave birth earlier than expected and they delivered the pump to my house. Thanks 3D Pharmacy!
Joyce Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 06:34 AM
My daughter's breast pump is being delivered straight to her home!
Carlissa Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:06 AM
The customer service is the best, hands down and the owner is great... She went above and beyond what any other pharmacy would do for their customers. She resolved an issue I was having with another pharmacy within a matter of minutes! I would definitely recommend this pharmacy...So glad I came into contact with them!!
Wene Baptiste on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 09:21 AM
I was unable to come and pick up my pump and Dr D was able to deliver it to my house. She’s awesome thank you so much for everything.
Fred Wilken on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:25 AM
who are these people talking to I cant get a hole of anyone to fill an order
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.