Logo White
Watch Demo

39 Degrees SlimSculpting

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28314

314 Glensford Dr Suite 102, Fayetteville, NC 28314

(910) 391-3069

https://www.39slim.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

101 E Market St

(919) 205-1376
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Breuer on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 09:57 AM
very nice staff, great services
Sandra Wiggins on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 14:00 PM
any hard to lose fat area......
April Michelle on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 14:57 PM
My experience at 39 Degrees was extremely positive. The staff is professional, helpful, and great at making you feel comfortable and at ease. They thoroughly answered all my questions and went above my expectations. You really couldn’t get a better staff! The procedure was quick and painless. I could resume my workouts that night and had very little discomfort. The results were more than I expected and I definitely will be back!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sydney Rebecca White on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 03:07 AM
The staff here and experience is incredible. They make you feel so welcome and are very knowledgeable! I highly recommend going here and if you aren’t sure at least go in for a consultation!
Daniel Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 15:20 PM
Was sceptical at first about this method...but the results in such a short period of time have really taken me by surprise. Amazing way too get rid of the self conscious pouches of fat I had!! Staff were amazing and took away and nerves I was feeling. Also extremely knowledgeable as all my questions were answered without hesitation it gave me confidence in the process!! Amazing!!
Lisa Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 16:54 PM
These are the most wonderful, professional and genuinely interested in your concerns group of young women you could ever meet!! You truly can't go wrong having this business provide all of your cool sculpting needs! 5 STARS!!
Erin Thoele on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 20:35 PM
Don't overlook the fact that they also do laser hair removal! I'm so looking forward to not having to shave every day this summer. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. I'll definitely be back!
Joshua Fontanez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:25 AM
Great staff... very knowledgeable and great service!
Teresa May View on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:55 AM
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Looking forward to returning for treatments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.