Logo White
Watch Demo

360 Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
286 reviews
|Home Services|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

95222 Douglas Rd, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 321-9121

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

360 Inspections provide hi-tech home inspections for buyers and sellers in north east Florida - Amelia Island, Fernandina, Yulee and surrounding areas. Using the latest technology and detailed yet easy to read reporting, whether you are buying or selling your home, you can feel confident knowing you have the best home inspection you can get.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
286 reviews
5275
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/20/2019, 13:53 PM
Paul did a great job. Very thorough inspection with an easy to follow report complete with pictures. He was also very responsive to all questions. I highly recommend his service.
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/13/2018, 11:20 AM
Would Absolutely recommend 360 Inspections to any home owner. Paul was thorough and informative.
Kerry N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 02:10 AM
Fast, thorough report with great communication. Will definitely use again if buying another house in North Florida. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ron R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 06:23 AM
I've bought several homes in the past and worked with as many different home inspectors. Paul Drayton of 360 Inspections LLC is by far the best home inspector I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He arrived early! He went to work immediately. He was well prepared and very knowledgeable. He spent a solid 3 hours inspecting my home and showing me areas of concern. He answered all of my questions and gave me some great suggestions. I highly recommend Paul for all your home inspection needs.
Ron Routhier
St. Marys Ga.
Stephanie E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/03/2016, 07:57 AM
AMAZING! We had an appointment in a couple of days from when I contacted him, and then... He arrived early and began inspecting; as hot as it was he was so thorough he spent 2 hrs in this horrible heat inspecting outside but that didn't cut his inside time down. We were so impressed then he walked across street where we were staying and went over ever picture and detail of the report with me. My entire family will call for any further inspections needed! Highly recommend!!!!
Alfred G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:18 AM
Excellent service at a very reasonable price. I had a wind mitigation inspection done, only took 10-15 minutes and the report was e-mailed to my insurance agent before Paul left my driveway. My agent called me 2 hours later with a discount. Would recommend to all!!
Al in Jax.
Candy S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 03:51 AM
Coming from Michigan, I didn't know who I should select to do an inspection on a possible new home in Fernandina Beach. I couldn't have been happier when I selected 360 Inspections. Paul made the process easy and the results understandable. While I did not ultimately purchase that home, I fully intend to contact 360 Inspections again when I find my perfect home there very soon!
Danielle W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 04:12 AM
Paul did an outstanding job. He arrived on time and was very professional. He also did a very thorough inspection and patiently explained everything to me. In addition, he sent me the report the same day he did the inspection. I couldn't have asked for better customer service, and I would highly recommend him.
Patt C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 03:06 AM
This was the most comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Paul was prompt and very thorough. He spent over 4 hours and had the report back to me by the end of the day.
totally satisfied.
Patt Corbin
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.