Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

32nd Street Used Tire

4.5

About this business

Location details

111 32nd St, Ashland, KY, 41101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.5345 reviews
Select a rating
Buren Maynor III's profile image
Buren Maynor III 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great job and great tires. They are super fast and friendly. Will be coming back here for my tires 

Bea Rice's profile image
Bea Rice 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

In my line of work, I go through tires like crazy. So happy I've found an honest, reliable tire dealership. They'll have my business from now on. 

Michael Joseph's profile image
Michael Joseph 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

super professional staff, today was my first time coming but I'll always return! will definitely recommend to everyone I know! thank you for having a nice professional staff and very reasonable prices! 

Dean Hall's profile image
Dean Hall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Purchased a spare tire for my jeep, they had just what I needed at a great price! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for tires! 

Sylvia Morrison's profile image
Sylvia Morrison 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The guys are fast, honest and won't try to rip you off. Even better since Butch is back. 

Camber Newsome's profile image
Camber Newsome 
4 years ago

Have purchased tires here twice! Most honest guy I’ve ever met and great staff! They wouldn’t even put one of the used tires on my car because he said it didn’t have much tread! I highly recommend if you like good service and great deals. 

Wesley Clifton's profile image
Wesley Clifton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great owner and great staff. They will take care of you. 

Matt Scott's profile image
Matt Scott 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are, by far THE most honest tire dealership I have ever dealt with. No frills, no lies and 100% honesty, ALWAYS 

Gary Hetherington Sr.'s profile image
Gary Hetherington Sr. 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly, good prices, dependable! Great People! 

Frequently asked questions about 32nd Street Used Tire

How is 32nd Street Used Tire rated?

32nd Street Used Tire has a 4.5 star rating with 345 reviews. 

When is 32nd Street Used Tire open?

32nd Street Used Tire is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com