Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

3 Margaritas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
845 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80123 United States

5130 S Wadsworth Blvd, Denver, CO 80123 United States

(303) 948-1454

https://www.3margaritas.com/lakewood

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
4.7
(2457) · Restaurants

17025 S Golden Rd

(720) 556-6269
4.6
(941) · Restaurants

5307 Leetsdale Dr

(720) 379-7269
4.6
(1736) · Mexican

1294 S Broadway

(303) 778-1294
4.5
(2451) · Mexican

10065 W San Juan Way

(303) 948-1552
4.5
(1479) · Restaurants

270 S Broadway

(720) 287-5233
About

Message from 3 Margaritas Lakewood

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
845 reviews
5460
  
4184
  
381
  
243
  
175
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bre L. review for 3 Margaritas
Bre L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:56 AM
Please fix your food!!! Stop using cans, and bottles, make rally Mexican food.. From scratch or don't call it autitique Mexican food because it's not!!! I order the agua chile, omg!! It's was the worse think, first the lime it's not 100% lime is the one from the bottle and taste horrible, the carrots are way too big I'm not a rabbit, same with cucumber.. And no flavor at all. If you want to keep going on business make this fresh.. You will have way more costumer.. Just remember how we make our real Mexican food. If you have a restaurant in Mexico you will not have any customer.. Rigth here a lot of people don't know the real flavor!! Good luck!! Book author.
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy W. review for 3 Margaritas
Kathy W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 01:21 AM
The service was awful I will never go back went there a lot but no more
Respond to negative reviews
tattooed_angel review for 3 Margaritas
tattooed_angel on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/02/2012, 03:27 AM
It has been a while since we came here last and to be quite honest I have no intention on returning. Our waiter all but ignored us, handling the other 5 tables around us just fine. We ordered our queso right off the bat and we had to ask to get it. When it arrived there was a very thick skin indicating it had been sitting out for a while. My Carne asada was barely worth calling a meal and bland beyond beleife. The fries were pathetic little shoestring fries. Not the awesome steak fries one is used to at Mexican restaurants. Two meals came with tortillas and instead of having a set for each we had to share. The flan was disgusting. It is my favorite dessert and theirs was vile. It was bland and massively under cooked. There was a distinct taste of alcohol which should not have been there. When I told the waiter I couldn't eat it he simply shrugged and took it away. He did not ask what was wrong, if I wanted a substitute or anything. He just didn't care. Today I have felt aweful for that mistake last night. Avoid this place at all costs. The service is worse than the food.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
epcthree review for 3 Margaritas
epcthree on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/24/2009, 01:15 AM
Just plain awful... – Without a doubt, one of the worst dining experiences I have ever had. The service was sub-par and that was the BEST part of the meal. The food was horrible; bland and poorly prepared. The drinks were terrible (they even made a diet coke taste bad – how do you do that???) and the restaurant itself was just plain sterile. The tables were so close to one another people could avoid bumping into one another. This was one of the few times I almost walked out of a restaurant in the middle of a meal. I will NEVER go back…
searchreview review for 3 Margaritas
searchreview on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/12/2009, 03:39 AM
One of the Best – I've been to this location of 3 Margaritas about two times now and definitely plan on returning again and again. The service is always great, and the food is splendid. The variety of cheeses used is a delight and the portions are spectacular. Depending on whether or not you're a big eater you may or may not need a take home box. Either way, the food is delicious enough to heat up the next day for another great meal.
Anne F. review for 3 Margaritas
Anne F. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/16/2008, 01:19 AM
Very nice mexican food My husband and I went out to lunch here a few days ago. What a nice surprise! The service was really great.. - the manager gave us a free fresh salsa made of mushrooms and spices that was very unique and delicious with the free chips. My lunch was great - I ordered a shrimp dish that was very unique and tasty - not the usual dish I would order. I want that salsa recipe!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.