Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
100 reviews
|Restaurants|Auburn, NY 13021

25 E Genesee St, Ste 2, Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 255-1022

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Modern tea room serving high quality teas, drinks, and light fare.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Wasilenko on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 05:21 AM
I love the new place! It's such a beautiful space to sit, relax, and have a delicious cup of tea served by friendly, knowledgeable folks.
Patty Clemens on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 08:25 AM
1st time there yesterday. It’s beautiful! The smoothie bowl was delicious.
Benjamin Lee Janssen on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:41 AM
Matcha Lattes have become my go to frothy caffeinated beverage in the afternoon. I drink coffee every morning but the second cup never tastes as good because I’m more dehydrated I’m guessing. Maybe it’s like when less of the brain lights up with each piece of chocolate eaten in a row. Somehow afternoon coffee will induce chronic yawns but Matcha feels more caffeinating than even the morning coffee. It helps the liver clean itself creating more space for evening diuretics like beer! (The circle of life/beverages)
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 03:33 AM
Friendly, Peaceful, informational and balancing. Thank you!
Michael Bathgate on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 15:22 PM
I can only come Saturday’s and it’s the only thing I look forward to doing. Loveeeee
Crystal Sixberry on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 04:36 AM
Can't wait to try it again!
Charlie Hibson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 11:07 AM
amazing quality products! ive had a few others and none of them compare. #Addicted
Heather DiFederico on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 09:03 AM
Tried this product today, and wanted one of each! The product tastes amazing❤️
Julie Bennett on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:19 AM
Stopped into 3 leaf for the first time yesterday, great little tea shop! I had my first Matcha it was delicious! Great friendly service, can't wait to go back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.