Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2nd Street Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
284 reviews
|Tattoo|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

7235 E 2nd St Suite D, Ste D, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

(928) 515-4992

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(218) · Beauty
About

When it comes to tattoos, we specialize in three things: bold lines, vibrant colors, and custom designs. Our team is here to transform our clients' bodies into works of art, and we do so in our fun and professional shop in Prescott Valley. It's here that you'll work with one of our artists to design a piece that's personal to you. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness too, ensuring our equipment is sterile so we can do our best work. If you're looking for a touch-up, a piece to complete a sleeve, or something totally new, let 2nd Street tattoo turn your skin into a masterpiece.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5229
  
411
  
36
  
22
  
16
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Rodriguez Rodriguez review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Julie Rodriguez Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 00:06 AM
Angel does incredible work
Alexa Lara review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Alexa Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 00:47 AM
Sam did a great job with piercing my daughter’s ears. She’s only 3 months but he was calm and helped me with direction on how to hold her for the piercing. He was patient and understanding with baby cries. I also had my 3rd hole done and was quick and painless. Would definitely recommend!
Megan Knighton review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Megan Knighton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 00:24 AM
Went in for a piercing to help with migraines and it was a great experience all around! Super informative and attentive and very professional! Will be going back for sure!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jocelyn R Schriner review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Jocelyn R Schriner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 02:01 AM
I love it, Sam is great at free handing and awesome at cover ups.
Derek Neel review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Derek Neel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 13:49 PM
Good people and good work
Katie Pollock review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Katie Pollock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 01:59 AM
Was very precise in making sure my bellybutton piercing was nice & straight. Also did my daughter's earrings & they were perfectly straight, too. Comfortable atmosphere & caring people. Definitely reccomend!
Jessie Leeman review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Jessie Leeman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2020, 16:48 PM
Justin did an amazing job on mine and my husband’s tattoo. Can’t wait to have him do my next one.
Kathleen Suniga review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Kathleen Suniga on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 02:20 AM
Very professional and humble people with incredible talent! I would totally recommend to anyone! 😊
Don Branin review for 2nd Street Tattoo
Don Branin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 08:30 AM
Their dedication to fulfilling your ideas to skin is second to none. These two are so very talented artists. Always fun going there. My wife and I have had multiple tattoos and cover ups from Sam and Kris and we continue to keep going back 👍🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.