Logo White
Watch Demo

25th Street Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85016

4112 N 25th St, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 955-2637

https://25thstreetautomotive.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447

1 person is looking at this business

Dick's Automotive
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319

1 person is looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Mack's Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

12 people are looking at this business

One Stop Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ask the BBB who to trust! Our car guys specialize in providing car care solutions for you, not making a sales pitch to you. Do you wish you had a mechanic, a "car guy," who would level with you? We're here to assess your needs and put you on a schedule to cost-effectively keep your car safe and dependable. While we really are many people's neighborhood mechanic, some consider us their automotive financial planner. People come to our little shop in Phoenix for maintenance, diagnosis and repair...things like an oil change, spark plugs, transmission service, 30K 60K 90K scheduled maintenance, brakes, water pumps and timing belts - but what they're really buying is * peace of mind *.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5262
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noel Pulanco on Facebook

5 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:22 AM
Honest, fast, and quality service! These guys are great
BrodieandPaula Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 16:49 PM
Love these guys. Always take good care of us. They are honest, reliable, and they go out of their way to prioritize what needs to be done. 3 generations of us have them on speed dial.
Skylar Griego on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 09:50 AM
I was blown away by the excellent service I received here. Bill gave me straightforward information, prioritized recommendations to save me money, and wasn’t pushy about any of the services he recommended. He was very communicative and transparent throughout the entire process, and my car was ready to go after an oil change and a brake fluid flush at the end of the day. The prices are great and the staff is super friendly. They offer to give a free ride to work if you work in the area, which was very convenient. The mechanic who gave me a ride, Josh, was friendly and pleasant, which is nice when you’re getting a ride at 6 in the morning. 5 stars. I will definitely be going back any time Zhu Li (my car) needs any work!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joe Larger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 17:36 PM
Highly recommend 25th St. Garage! Both Bills took the time to understand my issue and walked me through the possible causes. Clearly explained the eventual cause and let me know if cost got to a certain point, they would not proceed without my knowledge. Did the job in one day and walked with me out to the vehicle to further explain results. They were honest in future needs of maintenance but did not pressure for “sale” Another shop said I needed a $5k repair, these guys figured it out for $270. They never talked down to me, or the woman who was also in the lobby for her work. They were recommended by a friend who is a mechanic and they lived up to their reputation.
Willy Vuong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 09:38 AM
These guys are honest and knowledgeable. They are not like the dealerships that will scam you on what services are needed and all. If these guys find something else besides what you bring your cart in for service for, they will call you first and you decide on what is best for your bank. I trust them and you should too! You don't have to wait for your car so they do have a courtesy vehicle where they can drop you off where you need to be and when the car is done, they will call and pick you up.
Chris Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 23:53 PM
If you're in the Biltmore area there's no better place to take your car for any maintenance! Just an oil change today but highly recommended for your automotive needs 👍 You can book online too!
Emily Rees LaRusch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 13:07 PM
There is good reason they are the Ethics Award winners! They just saved me $7 THOUSAND dollars. A lessor mechanic would have told me my engine was shoot and given me a bill. Instead, they began researching defective parts and found an extended warranty on the faulty part that cause me engine to break. My vehicle is 100% covered by Toyota and once again, 25th Street Automotive is my hero!!! I towed my broken down car from Payson because there is NO ONE else I trust to give me the honest truth.
Joan R. Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:29 AM
Wonderful and kind! Go here if you need an honest mechanic!
Jackie Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 21:41 PM
They sure take good care of the #MaggiesPlace cars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.