Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

21st Century Oncology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Oncologist|Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

1419 SE 8th Ter, Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

(239) 458-0168

http://21stcenturyoncology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3390 Tamiami Trl

(941) 625-5855
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(2) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554
About

Find radiation therapy treatments, cancer treatments & more at 21st Century Oncology in Cape Coral, Florida - where experienced professionals & advanced technology combine into the best possible treatment.Learn more about our cancer treatment center and radiation oncology services at www.21stcenturyoncology.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura L Wheeler review for 21st Century Oncology
Laura L Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 09:12 AM
I must say, that despite the reason why I have been there, all the staff have been very pleasant and accommodating even during this ridiculous pandemic. They have been very supportive and very caring.
Kathy Rippl review for 21st Century Oncology
Kathy Rippl on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:18 AM
Thank you to everyone at 21 century for all you do. We appreciate all of you.
Mary-Ann M Boyce review for 21st Century Oncology
Mary-Ann M Boyce on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:32 AM
Great folks here to help with the healing.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Carolyn McCollum review for 21st Century Oncology
Carolyn McCollum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:25 AM
very friendly makes you feel welcome
Mary Pirich review for 21st Century Oncology
Mary Pirich on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:51 AM
Wonderful staff. Kind with just enough lightness to put at ease. The technicians were great. Appointments on time which is very important to me. Thank you all for the great care you give
Robert Lammie review for 21st Century Oncology
Robert Lammie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:33 AM
great radiation therapists. great pas. very professional
Norine DelMonte review for 21st Century Oncology
Norine DelMonte on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 04:13 AM
I believe this is the best for your Radiation needs. My husband is being treated for Small Cell Lung Cancer.His oncologist Dr. Arie Dosoretz is so caring and genuine and very professional..Could not ask for a better Doctor. Love this guy and his amazing PA Carrie Bauer..many accolades to you both..
Cynthia Strauss review for 21st Century Oncology
Cynthia Strauss on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:07 AM
Everyone is friendly, get right in and out with my appointment. Always ready to help and answer any questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.