Logo White
Watch Demo

2000 Sycamore at Millenium Square

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Apartments|Huntsville, TX 77340

2000 Sycamore Avenue, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 291-6868

http://www.2000sycamore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2900 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 434-8100
4.9
(182) · Apartments

1600 River Pointe Dr

(936) 225-5628
4.9
(95) · Apartments

25710 Loop 494

(281) 843-8845
4.9
(102) · Apartments

150 Northpark Plaza Dr

(281) 761-6916
4.8
(61) · Real Estate

2903 Silver Spur Cir

(979) 823-2360

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(175) · Apartments

21525 Spring Plaza Drive

(713) 955-4830
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eduardo Cano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:05 AM
My first year at 2000 Sycamore is about to end but will continue to live here! Excellent location and excellent service provided by Kristy all year long!! I Would recommend any student to live here!! They are always willing to work with you! plus walking distance to the school and Falcos!
Ryan Lussier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:42 AM
Extremely helpful staff, move-in was practically painless!
Allie Tyra on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:56 AM
After living here for two full years, I have nothing but good things to say! Ms. Kristy was very helpful with everything! Definitely recommend living here!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Will Kinch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:29 AM
I recently moved here and so far I love it! Great staff in the office, they make me feel as though I’m apart of a family
Christin Chavers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:08 AM
Lived at 2000 Sycamore for almost 2 years and it was awesome! Staff at the office were always very nice and helpful. If we had a maintenance request they would come that day and fix whatever we needed. Always felt safe and apartments are very nice and updated. A great price for what you get!! Best apartments in Huntsville! Ms. Kristy was always very understanding and helpful! Going to miss that place!!
Mark Schumacker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:46 AM
My second year at 2000 Sycamore and I couldn’t be happier. Friendly staff and all around great people to rent an apartment from. They are always willing to work with you and I have had nothing but great experiences with them. Would greatly recommend to anyone looking for a nice one or two bedroom apartment here in Huntsville, TX.
Kahliah Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:34 AM
Mrs. KRISTY, the landlord, IS THE AMAZING !!! This is the most Helpful and Involved apartment complex you’ll ever meet! They really work with you and try to do everything to do what’s best for you. Anytime I have any questions/comments/concerns I have no hesitation to pay a visit because of the helpfulness of Ms. Kristy . Unbeatable Pricing , amazing apartments and good area , 5 stars without a doubt!
Madison Kaysee Schwandt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:55 AM
KRISTY, the landlord, IS THE SWEETEST!!! This is the most personable apartment complex you’ll ever meet! They really work with you and try to do everything to do what’s best for you. Plus the apartments are awesome! Can’t get better!! Again kristy, you’re awesome!
Connor Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:01 AM
Mrs. Kristy is such a delight to work with! Anytime I have any questions/comments/concerns I have no hesitation to pay her a visit because she is so helpful with everything and always has the answers! 5 stars without a doubt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.