Logo White
Watch Demo

2000 Sycamore at Millenium Square

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Real Estate|Huntsville, TX 77340

2000 Sycamore Avenue, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 291-6868

http://www.2000sycamore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(57) · Real Estate

2903 Silver Spur Cir

(979) 823-2360

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Apartments

101 Hidden Valley Cir

(936) 291-6868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
45 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abraham Padron on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:59 AM
It’s a great place to stay! Throughout my 4 year stay as a student it’s been clean and the landlord has been amazing.
Kyndal Scobee on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2020, 01:30 AM
Kristy is amazing. After having to figure out some new apartment plans and extending our time here Kristy has been so helpful and accommodating. I have had a great experience living here.
Gilbert Garza on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 14:30 PM
She takes very good care of us!! Easiest application and move in!! She’s so amazing she let me move in before my other apartments lease was up!! Very clean apartments and she’s really lenient with payments per month!! I really recommend these apartment complex 10/10
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Talon Hill on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 01:09 AM
Kristy takes care of my roommate as well as myself quite well. Every interaction I have had has been easy and positive. She has made this quite easily the best apartment experience I have ever been a part of.
Cory LeBlanc on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 05:47 AM
I loved living here this past year management was great and very quick to respond to any problems I had the only reason I’m moving is I need a place to live that I can keep my horses otherwise I wouldn’t be leaving thank you to DCM and especially Mrs Kristy for everything y’all did.
Kacie Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 03:18 AM
This is the best apartment I have ever lived in! Better yet, ever stepped foot in. Management and maintenance are so easy to talk to and helpful, I feel like home anytime I’m around them! 100% best place to live at in Huntsville! Definitely recommend!
Silvia Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:56 AM
I love love love these apartments! They are clean and very nice. Moved out only because I was graduating and moving back to Houston. Ms.Kristy is really nice and she takes care of everything with a simple call. Highly recommended!!
Breanna Provost on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 02:15 AM
The perfect apartments for college-age or families! Quiet and close to campus. Kristy is the best landlord I have ever had and helped us out so much! Highly recommend!
Dylan Gammons on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 04:51 AM
This place is great! Awesome pool super close to campus and kristi is the absolute best landlord I ever had!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.