Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2000 Sycamore at Millenium Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Apartments|Huntsville, TX 77340

2000 Sycamore Avenue, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 291-6868

http://www.2000sycamore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2900 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 434-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Real Estate

21325 Eva St

(281) 978-4499

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(220) · Real Estate

1600 River Pointe Dr

(936) 225-5628
4.9
(140) · Real Estate

25710 Loop 494

(281) 843-8845
4.9
(122) · Real Estate

150 Northpark Plaza Dr

(281) 761-6916
4.8
(61) · Real Estate

2903 Silver Spur Cir

(979) 823-2360

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leticia Briana on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2020, 03:46 AM
Yes I recommend living here. Ms Kristi is very sweet and the community is quiet and peaceful. If you're looking for a good place to live this is it
Mickeisha Holloman on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 10:30 AM
A great place to call home, Mrs Christie is a great landlord and handles everything with the most respect she's one the sweetest ladies I have ever met!!! Thanks for being such an amazing landlord
Joshua Timothy Avila on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 03:05 AM
Kristy was amazing and always helpful 10/10 would recommend just based on her hospitality and excitement when signing our lease or when paying my rent in person. The rooms were clean and felt brand new. Spacious. Lovely. Out of the 3 places I lived in Huntsville, this is above the other two by a mile
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Abraham Padron on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:59 AM
It’s a great place to stay! Throughout my 4 year stay as a student it’s been clean and the landlord has been amazing.
Kyndal Scobee on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 01:30 AM
Kristy is amazing. After having to figure out some new apartment plans and extending our time here Kristy has been so helpful and accommodating. I have had a great experience living here.
Gilbert Garza on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 14:30 PM
She takes very good care of us!! Easiest application and move in!! She’s so amazing she let me move in before my other apartments lease was up!! Very clean apartments and she’s really lenient with payments per month!! I really recommend these apartment complex 10/10
Talon Hill on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 01:09 AM
Kristy takes care of my roommate as well as myself quite well. Every interaction I have had has been easy and positive. She has made this quite easily the best apartment experience I have ever been a part of.
Cory LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:47 AM
I loved living here this past year management was great and very quick to respond to any problems I had the only reason I’m moving is I need a place to live that I can keep my horses otherwise I wouldn’t be leaving thank you to DCM and especially Mrs Kristy for everything y’all did.
Kacie Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:18 AM
This is the best apartment I have ever lived in! Better yet, ever stepped foot in. Management and maintenance are so easy to talk to and helpful, I feel like home anytime I’m around them! 100% best place to live at in Huntsville! Definitely recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.