Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1st Choice Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Roofing|Tomball, TX 77375

9421 Farm to Market 2920 bldg.20, Tomball, TX 77375

(281) 378-2431

https://1stchoiceroofs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

9 people are looking at this business

About

1st Choice Roofing & Construction is a premier construction company specializing in both residential and commercial roofing. We also provide high quality remodeling and renovations for our residents of Greater Houston and beyond.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
560
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Charlie on Facebook

5 months ago

10/11/2020, 18:57 PM
they dont do what they say they will do scam SCAM SCAM DONT CALL THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE SCAM
Business Response:

Ms. Charlie, I apologize but I think you have us mistaken for someone else. We do not have any record of us providing any service nor have your name associated with any communications.

Marie Horn Stenzel on Facebook

8 months ago

06/17/2020, 10:40 AM
I have to give props to 1st Choice Roofing We had our roof replaced about 3 weeks ago and not only did they do a great job but the customer service from beginning to end was above par!! So nice to deal with a company that cares about the house and the customer. Shout out to Nick, thanks for taking care of our family's home
Business Response:

Marie, thank you so much for the kind words! 1st Choice Roofing strives to do our best to provide all of our customers with a great product and an even better overall experience! From Nick and all of our staff here at 1st Choice Roofing, we GREATLY appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family! - Martin Morales

Douglas Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2020, 03:40 AM
1st Choice has served us with 2 different times over the past 11 years.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brittany Dor'e Villanueva on Facebook

10 months ago

04/20/2020, 02:20 AM
Great Quality! Timely manner! Expedites and prioritizes with skilled organization! Excellent costumer service!Exceeded Expectations! Very Informative! Wouldn't Choose anyone else!
Christine Achterkirch on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 05:19 AM
Fantastic, efficient, quality service and the guys couldn’t be any more professional! Great experience every time!
Dick McManus on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 04:22 AM
Excellent service and knowledge for a Re-roof of a flat roof with mansard shingles. Highly recommend Martin and his crew! Nice job, and it looks great! 👍
Cindy Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:59 AM
After the same leak not being able to be fixed by two other companies, I almost gave up. I found First choice roofing on a Facebook mom group and thank goodness I called. David Chavez came right out checked it and they got it taken care of. We have had several storms and it’s all fixed. No leak!! Awesome work and very patient too. Other companies just want to give you a new roof immediately. These guys are honest, patient, and have the customers interest first. Y’all have customers for life with us. Thank you guys so much!!! 2nd visit (October 11, 2019) David came to help us with a leak above of water heaters and he took such amazing care us again!! If you need a new roof, repair, etc, these guys are great!!! Don’t call anyone else!!!
Stephen Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 11:57 AM
The only Roofing Co I would call if I needed one. Period !!!!
Stan Hatch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:48 PM
Huge shout-out to 1st Choice Roofing & Construction! They did a great job on our roof after the hailstorm two years ago, so we knew exactly who to turn to when our second property needed a roof. David Chavez took great care of us and made sure we were treated well by our insurance company. The workers were incredibly professional and showed great workmanship. We couldn't be happier with the new beautiful roof.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.