Logo White
Watch Demo

1st Choice Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Bellingham, WA 98229

1515 Iowa St, Ste 101-132, Bellingham, WA 98229

(360) 305-7930

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Auto Glass repairs and replacements, window tinting, detailing, bumper repair, vinyl repair, pointless dent repair, headlight restoration, window repairs, home window repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brendon Ahlstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:58 AM
Kathryn Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 15:55 PM
Fixed my Andersen patio doors so that they work better than ever. Fantastic customer service!!!
Mike Bergman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:54 AM
Very professional service, and all done while you wait. 1st choice auto glass is my future glass place without hesitation!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Liza Contreras Arriaga on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 12:46 PM
Called several places and 1st Choice was the least expensive for a windshield on an Armada. Scheduling was easy, super friendly and start to finish a pleasant experience. Love that they got me in on New Years Eve. Definitely will use again and recommend!
Michele Twaddell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 06:02 AM
OMG.....customer service was the best! I needed a windshield for our Jeep Commander. I gave Matthew a call. The next day he came to my place of business, picked up my Jeep and returned it in just a few hours with a brand new windshield. Done. Other businesses sure could take a lesson. Price stated was the price I paid. No hidden costs. I paid at least 40 percent less than what other places quoted me. Thank you!
Chris Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 11:08 AM
Even though they could not get my hood opened they still had the windshield installed in a timely manner
Colin Paxton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 18:49 PM
Windshield replaced quickly and at a great price. Can't recommend Matt and 1st Choice enough!
Jesse Potes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 01:52 AM
Got my windshield replaced here today! Great service and fast! About 100 bucks cheaper than Louis Auto Glass quoted me. Highly recommended!
Suzanne Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 18:19 PM
Matt picked my vehicle up from work, replaced the windshield in a couple hours and delivered it back to me just in time to go home! Great price, fast turn around and excellent customer service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.