Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1800 Ny Carpet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Yonkers, NY 10701 United States

23 S Broadway, Yonkers, NY 10701 United States

(914) 378-5959

https://www.1800nycarpet.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
5.0
(12) · Carpet Cleaning

237 E 33rd St

(212) 361-9865
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

23 Rogers Ave

(800) 217-1963
5.0
(6) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271
About

We specialize in wall to wall carpet cleaning, odor and stain removal, repairs and restretching. Treatment and repair for Area Rugs. We use specific treatment processes on a case to case basis using only the finest cleaning products in the market. Upholstery cleaning and repairs that will help prolong the life span of your home furnishings for years to come. We take pride in all of our technicians providing professional, devoted services to keep our customers satisfied.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
ShelaClien review for 1800 Ny Carpet
ShelaClien on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 04:33 AM
I do my best to keep my furniture clean but occasionally accidents happen and for this reason I call this company. They have excellent stain removal service. My couch looks so clean now.
George P. review for 1800 Ny Carpet
George P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/10/2013, 18:16 PM
I recommend them all the time. After my experience with them I must say I am compelled to write a review. They did such a great job on my carpet that I want to tell everyone.
TeresThomas review for 1800 Ny Carpet
TeresThomas on YellowBot

10 years ago

02/05/2013, 01:57 AM
They came on time and they cleaned my furniture well. I have no complaints. I called them because they were recommended by a friend. One of the best recommendations ever.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tenisha review for 1800 Ny Carpet
Tenisha on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/26/2013, 01:45 AM
Easy to deal with and super carpet cleaning. They were able to come over on short notice. Yes I don't pre-plan things. So I had juice spill and I need to have my carpet clean by the weekend. They were able to come over the next day and they cleaned up all of the stain.
Lacie J. review for 1800 Ny Carpet
Lacie J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/13/2013, 10:47 AM
Fantastic upholstery cleaning. I have a furniture set that needs cleaning a few times a year. The upholstery is very old and delicate and after conversing with the technicians here they made me feel very comfortable leaving my furniture in their care.
AndyF14 review for 1800 Ny Carpet
AndyF14 on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/11/2013, 00:59 AM
I am very lucky to have them neary by. My carpet is cleaned about once a month because it gets very soiled. We have 3 kids that always seem to leave scuff marks. We definitely recommend them.
RichardPR review for 1800 Ny Carpet
RichardPR on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/03/2013, 03:56 AM
I have tried many carpet cleaning services. This business has been the most reliable of all the ones I've tried. Very customer service oriented and I appreciate that.
CaraTT review for 1800 Ny Carpet
CaraTT on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/05/2012, 02:53 AM
I had my carpets cleaned here for years. They always arrived on time and they always did an excellent job. I recommend them often.
Lyndsey B. review for 1800 Ny Carpet
Lyndsey B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/11/2011, 10:31 AM
My carpet is looking close to new! I have carpet in my house older than ten years and I have always felt hopeless about the way it looks. I have cleaned my carpet once before, and don??t remember the results. A few days ago I heard about this company through a friend, and so I went ahead with the appointment. They offered me a great price, and now my carpet is looking close to new again. Very happy with the results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.