Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

180 Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Massage|Indian Trail, NC 28079

2021 Van Buren Avenue, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 296-7574

https://www.banyantreemassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740
5.0
(15) · Massage

20823 N Main St #111

(704) 904-2323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283
5.0
(68) · Massage Therapy

3349 Chilham Pl

(704) 292-8056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

2 people are looking at this business

About

Massage Therapy, Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports Massage, Lymphatic Drainage, Cupping, Thai Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Rouse review for 180 Massage
Bonnie Rouse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:28 AM
I had tweaked a muscle/shoulder the other day; saw Megan this morning and just loved the experience...yes I’m a little sore but I know it takes a while to calm down...I plan to see Megan again
Mary Sawyer Spruill review for 180 Massage
Mary Sawyer Spruill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 13:31 PM
Great experience....my husband, niece, and myself all got massages and really had a great experience.
Mark Cukro review for 180 Massage
Mark Cukro on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:11 AM
I went to see Megan after I pulled a muscle in my back and continued to have spasms that would make it difficult for me to stand up and walk. After an hour of getting a massage which also included isolated stretches, I felt much better and was able to walk around pain free immediately after the massage. Thank you so much, it is now 2 days after the massage and I feel SO much better. I highly recommend going here!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jennifer Cole Lunsford review for 180 Massage
Jennifer Cole Lunsford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:15 AM
I had a hot stone massage with Megan. She was amazing! She listened to my concerns and addressed all my problem areas. She also did some stretches to help further relax my muscles. Highly recommend Banyan and Megan. Love that I could reserve and pay online too. I will be back soon!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Barry Tammy Godfrey review for 180 Massage
Barry Tammy Godfrey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:20 AM
What an awesome experience. I have never had a massage before. Jasmine is awesome and very professional. I felt at ease and have already scheduled another appointment. Thank you all so much!!! Love this place!!!
Business Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the massage therapy! Jasmine IS awesome!

Lydia Wallace review for 180 Massage
Lydia Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:47 AM
Love love Jenny!! I have been twice and she helps me so much. As a person who suffers from migraines and work multiple shifts, she truly helps me feel so much better!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review, Lydia! We try our best, and clients like you make it a joy!

Jennifer Helms review for 180 Massage
Jennifer Helms on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:23 AM
Michele Shoultes review for 180 Massage
Michele Shoultes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:04 AM
Awesome beyond words. Jasmine is absolutely amazing. Received an hour long deep tissue massage this afternoon and can tell a big difference. Thanks Jasmine, looking forward to the next one!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Mike George review for 180 Massage
Mike George on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:15 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.