Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

10below Ice Cream

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1024 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10013

10 Mott St, New York, NY 10013

(646) 861-2040

https://minus10icecream.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

We roll each individual ice cream order with the freshest ingredients right in front of your eyes, meaning no preservatives or stabilizers are added. It's ice cream in its rawest form -- fresh off the plate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,024 reviews
5689
  
4196
  
382
  
217
  
123
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emad Sadek Alaarag review for 10below Ice Cream
Emad Sadek Alaarag on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:20 AM
Amazing the best of the best for sure !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yong Lin review for 10below Ice Cream
Yong Lin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 02:50 AM
很棒的冰淇淋店,很有创意!
陈群 review for 10below Ice Cream
陈群 on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 03:13 AM
我本人是炒铁板的,对你们冰淇淋店很有兴趣,是否可以让我加盟你的冰淇淋店。本人电话7189165725
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Cindy Chen review for 10below Ice Cream
Cindy Chen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 07:32 AM
Was craving for some ice cream & found out this place opened up. It's really awesome & they make it right in front of you :D
Art Jung review for 10below Ice Cream
Art Jung on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2015, 03:15 AM
Nice refreshing option if you're in Chinatown NYC.
Dennien Colon review for 10below Ice Cream
Dennien Colon on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2015, 05:18 AM
Delicious light fresh. Was there last night to support my coworker/friend 2 hour wait but we'll worth it
Fiona Huo review for 10below Ice Cream
Fiona Huo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 04:31 AM
Totally worth the wait! Staff is very nice and focused. I've been looking everywhere for good banana flavored ice cream and Monkey Business made my dream come true!
Fernando Mazo review for 10below Ice Cream
Fernando Mazo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:59 AM
First time that I tried an Ice Cream Parlor that actually does it Thai-style. Artistic yet scrumptious.
Kelvin Ku review for 10below Ice Cream
Kelvin Ku on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:03 AM
I was riding randomly around Chinatown and saw this place, thought I give it a shot.....it was pretty cool to see how they make the ice cream in front of you. At first I was skeptical but it actually came out looking nice! Pretty filling and good taste and decently priced for the amount I received. Definitely would come here again, plus its next to an arcade so pretty chill hang out spot.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.