Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75024

4682 McDermott Rd #300, Suite 300, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 832-6287

http://www.10medspa.com/#!home/mainpage

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(41) · Health Coach

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(6) · Wellness

302 N Jackson Ave

(214) 909-4081
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

101 Sage St

(972) 563-1772

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to 10 Med Spa! Call us today, and let us help you reveal the "10″ you truly are. We specialize in: Injections such as Botox/Juvederm Fillers Cellulite reduction Skin tightening Kybella for double chin Removal of age spots and spider veins Laser hair removal Microdermabrasion Dermaplaning Light therapy to treat acne Scar reduction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Loyd on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 11:39 AM
The expertise here is 2nd to none. A very professional and luxurious feel from the moment you walk in, followed by a relaxing and informative (if desired) skin treatment session with the works! Tameika (spelling?) is absolutely phenomenal and somehow makes skin treatments so so relaxing and calming. I left there with beautiful, bright, hydrated skin and will be telling everyone I know to go see her! Best experience ever! Thank you guys so so much!
Nikki Nicole Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:57 AM
I am so thankful to have found 10 Med Spa! I suffer from hyperemesis gravidarum- so I get dehydrated easily. Going to the Er can not only be expensive but also so not comfortable. The staff here make this such a relaxing experience! they are amazing!
Lori Satterwhite on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:20 AM
Lacey is wonderful! This was my first time doing IV vitamin therapy and it has been a wonderful experience so far.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Wyatt Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 10:19 AM
Denise R Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 19:55 PM
Lots is great very professional and has a personality that is great. I love the atmosphere and it's very clean. Everyone should give them a chance to make you feel better about yourself at a very reasonable price. I recommend them to everyone
Sande Ferreira on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 21:02 PM
I've been going to 10 Med Spa for 3 years and have had many treatments and procedures including Venus Freeze, Viva Freeze, Botox, and facials. The results are amazing. The staff are top notch and very friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sande! We certainly love having you as a client, and truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Lauren Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:14 AM
Lora is the best! She makes you feel very comfortable and goes above and beyond!!
Business Response:

Lauren, what a great review of your experience with us! Thank you for sharing.

Erin Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:30 PM
I love going here. Dr Shadel and Lacey are the absolute best!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We appreciate you so much.

Laura Appolito on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:04 AM
Love the staff here! I've been coming here for years!
Business Response:

Thank you Laura! We appreciate your review so much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.