Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Encinitas, CA 92024

270F N El Camino Real, Ste 125, Encinitas, CA 92024

(800) 468-5865

https://www.1800gotjunk.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Tim & Sons Hauling
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1985 Laguna Canyon Rd

(949) 376-1807
Pick Ur Junk
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

296 Zada Ln

(760) 659-6344
Ray's Hauling Service
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

214 Twin Oaks Ave

(619) 646-5066

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties 1-800-GOT-JUNK? is your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. Got old furniture, appliances, electronics, tires, construction debris, or yard waste you need to make disappear? 1-800-GOT-JUNK? can take away almost any material we can fit in our trucks, without you ever lifting a finger. We'll remove junk from wherever it's located, and we won't leave a dent or speck of dirt behind. When we say we're your full-service junk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:36 AM
Excellent service- very nice, professional, and hard working employees. Would definitely use them again
Ken C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2011, 10:16 AM
Excellent
The service was great. It was easy to book, the men were ontime and professional and they did a great job of sweeping up after them. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
William M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2010, 16:42 PM
Best Thing I Ever Did
They guys were great and worked fast. I used them twice to get rid of my junk and wish I hadn't waited years to call them. Best thing I ever did.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yvone D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2010, 02:14 AM
Repeat Customer
I use them all the time. I love the promptness and politeness. And I like getting rid of my junk!!
Bonnie S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/19/2010, 16:51 PM
Enjoyed the experience
I loved that the guys were so friendly polite. I also loved that they went all the way in the back to get all my junk and all I did was point. It was great!
Deborah M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/14/2010, 12:57 PM
Easy and flexible
The online booking was great. You could look at all the available times, see how pricing works, and then got an email confirming the time I selected. The guys were great and they could take all the types of stuff I needed gone.
Jack J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2010, 09:23 AM
Easy and Pleasant
It was very easy and pleasant. I called in the morning and they came that day. The junk removal was quick and I liked the price.
Kim L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/31/2010, 17:34 PM
Convenient
I love this concept. I don't have a truck, and do have bad knees, so it was great that they did all the work, climbed all the stairs, and did it all. This is a great service.
James C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2010, 01:47 AM
Very good
They came on time, they worked very efficiently, they took everything I wanted to get rid of and were polite and charged a reasonable fee. I will certainly call them again as I start accumulating junk.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.