Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Encinitas, CA 92024

270F N El Camino Real, Ste 125, Encinitas, CA 92024

(800) 468-5865

https://www.1800gotjunk.com/us_en

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1985 Laguna Canyon Rd

(949) 376-1807

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Junk Removal & Hauling

10635 Scripps Ranch Blvd

(800) 468-5865
About

Specialties 1-800-GOT-JUNK? is your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. Got old furniture, appliances, electronics, tires, construction debris, or yard waste you need to make disappear? 1-800-GOT-JUNK? can take away almost any material we can fit in our trucks, without you ever lifting a finger. We'll remove junk from wherever it's located, and we won't leave a dent or speck of dirt behind. When we say we're your full-service junk

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:36 AM
Excellent service- very nice, professional, and hard working employees. Would definitely use them again
Ken C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2011, 10:16 AM
Excellent The service was great. It was easy to book, the men were ontime and professional and they did a great job of sweeping up after them. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
William M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 16:42 PM
Best Thing I Ever Did They guys were great and worked fast. I used them twice to get rid of my junk and wish I hadn't waited years to call them. Best thing I ever did.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Yvone D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2010, 02:14 AM
Repeat Customer I use them all the time. I love the promptness and politeness. And I like getting rid of my junk!!
Bonnie S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/19/2010, 16:51 PM
Enjoyed the experience I loved that the guys were so friendly polite. I also loved that they went all the way in the back to get all my junk and all I did was point. It was great!
Deborah M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/14/2010, 12:57 PM
Easy and flexible The online booking was great. You could look at all the available times, see how pricing works, and then got an email confirming the time I selected. The guys were great and they could take all the types of stuff I needed gone.
Jack J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/12/2010, 09:23 AM
Easy and Pleasant It was very easy and pleasant. I called in the morning and they came that day. The junk removal was quick and I liked the price.
Kim L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/31/2010, 17:34 PM
Convenient I love this concept. I don't have a truck, and do have bad knees, so it was great that they did all the work, climbed all the stairs, and did it all. This is a great service.
James C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/25/2010, 01:47 AM
Very good They came on time, they worked very efficiently, they took everything I wanted to get rid of and were polite and charged a reasonable fee. I will certainly call them again as I start accumulating junk.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.