Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, Florida 33634

8006 Benjamin Rd, Tampa, Florida 33634

(800) 468-5865

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

1 person is looking at this business

Spears Equipment Hauling
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024
Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784
Junk Move
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

21303 Encino Commons

(210) 394-1120
Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Best Container Services
5.0
(36) · Consumer Services

663 Houston Rd

(704) 528-9218

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris O'Toole on Facebook

    10 days ago

    09/12/2019, 05:10 AM
    I would definitely recommend 1-800- GOTJUNK! They showed up on time, were super efficient loading items and the two young men were so nice!
    Walt Kozikowski on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/26/2019, 04:20 AM
    Quick& professional service.
    Nancy Billups on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/06/2019, 10:03 AM
    Quick and responsive good quote! The guys were professional!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Erin Bolduc on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/27/2019, 01:02 AM
    Cody and Samir were super nice! They were fast and very professional!
    Stella Hall on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/23/2019, 08:01 AM
    Very polite & did a good job of cleaning up wood, pipes & debris left by the previous owners of our house.
    Billy Danks on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/18/2019, 05:08 AM
    Great service! Sean and Luis were the two that removed my furniture and would highly recommend 1-800-GOT-JUNK to anyone that needs furniture removed.
    Dagma Quinones- Morancie on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/01/2019, 06:14 AM
    I would definitely recommend 1-800-got-junk!! Great customer service and on time! The guys that came out were so courteous, respectful, and so personable and professional! They did a great job!!
    Sibyl Smith Curtis on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/20/2019, 04:11 AM
    They were prompt, courteous, explained how to figure out the cost to remove my old gas grill, and once we agreed, they loaded it into the truck and drove it away. This was second time we have used the service and we will definitely call them again.
    Michael Booher on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/14/2019, 06:27 AM
    On time and quick. Called ahead and was respectful of my time.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.