Logo White
Watch Demo

Zing Boutique

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Retail|Port Washington, WI 53074

302 N Franklin St, Port Washington, WI 53074

(262) 284-3300

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Holoubek Studios Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

4512 W Burnham St

(414) 384-5200

2 people are looking at this business

Margo's Village Boutique
4.9
(9) · Retail

5620 Broad St

(414) 858-1200

2 people are looking at this business

Tlc Casuals
4.9
(56) · Retail

635 Riverfront Dr

(920) 451-3084

4 people are looking at this business

Corner Closet
4.8
(42) · Retail

W63N655 Washington Ave

(262) 387-8484

4 people are looking at this business

Element Style Boutique Delafield
4.8
(131) · Retail

708 N Genesee St

(262) 646-4747

13 people are looking at this business

About

Women's trendy clothing boutique, a part of Zing Boutique, featuring Junior and Misses sizes. OkaB sandals, Minnetonka and Corky's shoes, boots, belts, hats, umbrellas, totes, lotions/soaps, "girlfriend gifts" and more, all at affordable prices in an upscale atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Glander on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 06:26 AM
love their selection and style of clothing and great accessories!
Business Response:

We're so glad you're pleased, Cindy, and we always appreciate seeing you walk through the door. Let us know what we can do to make your shopping experience even better. Thank you very much!

Linda Pelej on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 07:11 AM
Great fashion and people!
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda!!!

Ellen Ghere Paulus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 04:46 AM
Zing always has just the right thing when I'm shopping for myself, or for a gift. The staff and owner are always helpful and friendly. My favorite fashion store!
Business Response:

Our deepest gratitude, Ellen! We'll work even harder to impress you! Thank you!!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kathy Heiser Rismeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 09:58 AM
I really enjoy shopping at Zing. Always find something new to try on and the displays are always fresh. The owner is so friendly as are her staff. It's fun having the store in town!
Business Response:

It's truly fun having YOU as our client!! Thank you, Kathy, for your comments. We adore providing ever-changing, fresh displays. We appreciate knowing you notice them. We're here for you, every day, and look forward to all of your visits to Zing Boutique. Cheers!

Beth Geffers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 05:34 AM
Awesome place to shop!! My Mom and I spent a lot of time just enjoying the vast variety of uniques items!!! Very friendly service as well!! I highly recommend Zing Boutique when you want a special outfit or accessory that nobody else will have!!
Business Response:

We're so touched, Beth! Your kind comments are truly appreciated. We'll work even harder to earn your praise! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!!

Barbara Dickmann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:45 AM
I spent over an hour this morning with the Zing gals and the featured artist, Stephanie Olson. Everyone was great!! Had a wonderful time. And purchased three new outfits I will wear with pride. LOVE ZING!!!
Business Response:

Wow, Barb! We love it that you LOVE ZING!! And it is our greatest pleasure to assist you, always. You look fabulous in your Zing attire, carry on!!

Amy DeBroux on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 07:02 AM
Business Response:

Amy, we truly appreciate your thoughts. Couldn't be happier to see you, always, as you wear your Zing apparel so stylishly!

Ranna Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:52 AM
Laurie Lauer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:50 AM
I love shopping there. They have unique things that you won't find at other places and you feel special wearing them
Business Response:

It's our pleasure to assist you in finding beautiful pieces. Always a pleasure to see you walk in the door -- thank you for your support!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.