Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
339 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
339 reviews
5267
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
126
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Kruhaj review for Ziebart
Kelsey Kruhaj on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:17 AM
I just picked up my car from Zeibart tonight along with my boyfriend and his car and let me tell you our cars look awesome!! I have gone through them previously for my old car and it's been done for 5 years and still looks great!! Highly recommend and will continue to go in the future as well. Great place
Geof William Elijah review for Ziebart
Geof William Elijah on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 01:36 AM
Ziebart in Lafayette has fast, friendly, professional service
Harlene A Smith review for Ziebart
Harlene A Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:02 AM
I love Zieber in Lafayette they go beyond what they have to do for you they even got me in when I was supposed be there the next day . They work me in . And I also like the Diamond coating on my paint and undercoating and the seat protection they do a great job on all and the very friendly
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jacob Grubel review for Ziebart
Jacob Grubel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 01:13 AM
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of work and detail was more then what I was expecting. I highly recommend Ziebart for their services!
Jan Griffin Koehler review for Ziebart
Jan Griffin Koehler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:40 AM
Just took my 2009 Hyundai Sonata in for its annual "checkup". It gets rust proofing check, diamond gloss update and full interior clean. Added the engine,sanitizing, & that package and am extremely pleased. Always the best service. I do take the car in every month to have the leather seats cleaned and conditioned. They do mean it is free and it has kept my leather seats looking great! A great group of people work there too!
Kandice Houser review for Ziebart
Kandice Houser on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:18 AM
I've used ziebart before many years ago and was very pleased with their customer service. I took our car in this morning to get windows tinted. My b/f set up everything for it to be done all I had to do was drop it off. I was very pleased that Lindsey took the time to go over with me and especially show me what we were getting done. I really appreciated that.
Sean Lincoln review for Ziebart
Sean Lincoln on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:09 AM
These guys know how to take care of your ride. Most of the time I like to do my own detailing and cleaning, but sometimes life gets busy...They did a full detail inside and out plus rust protection and added some tints. I was very impressed with their quality of work. My truck has over 100,000 miles on it and feels brand new! Great work
Charles Glasco review for Ziebart
Charles Glasco on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:39 AM
I just love how the diamond gloss/paint protection makes my car looks and I have the total package thanks Ziebart. I will recommend Ziebart to all my friends and family.
Wenfeng Li review for Ziebart
Wenfeng Li on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.