Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
339 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
339 reviews
5267
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
126
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Lemaster review for Ziebart
Sabrina Lemaster on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:40 AM
Great workers always positive. Love the service. Keep up the work everyone
Stephanie Brennan review for Ziebart
Stephanie Brennan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:33 AM
When we bought a new car, the Ziebart staff was very helpful in scheduling a service and getting our new car looking amazing! I recommend them to anyone.
Zach Brennan review for Ziebart
Zach Brennan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 00:07 AM
I could not have asked for a better experience! The staff at Ziebart was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure my car looked amazing when it was done. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jake Smeltzer review for Ziebart
Jake Smeltzer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:21 AM
Had my windows tinted and they look great, couldn't be happier! Was done in a very timely manner! Would strongly recommend!
Jen Bencze-Landis review for Ziebart
Jen Bencze-Landis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:14 AM
Got my car detailed inside and out. It looks brand new! Great job would definitely return. Great customer service as well.
Kandace Lynnelle Pherson review for Ziebart
Kandace Lynnelle Pherson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:26 AM
Friendly staff and great service!
Jesse Jones review for Ziebart
Jesse Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:37 AM
Great job on my bed liner. Very good to work with. Thanks
Randy Richardson review for Ziebart
Randy Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:26 AM
Brought my truck in for the Diamond gloss,rust protection, and Weather Tech floor mats. My truck has never looked better. Thanks to all at Ziebart. Wonderful job.
Corey Talbott review for Ziebart
Corey Talbott on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:18 AM
Awesome experience!!Great staff and excellent work recommend to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.