Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
331 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452
About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
331 reviews
5261
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
124
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Gushwa Burkle Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:34 AM
Great place! I would recommend people to use Ziebart's services.
Dale W. Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:10 AM
Had my work truck detailed inside and out. Amazing job! Looks brand new! Great job
Lois Maickel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:32 AM
Just had Rust Protection and Diamond Gloss/Paint Protection on my Ruby Red Encore. They did a great job!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Rhonda Beeler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:11 AM
Very good service! Friendly workers!! Would recommend others going there!!
Jason Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:09 AM
Have had nothing but great service. Just had a cover put on the bed of my truck along with a smart start. Extremely happy with all services they offer. Will return!!!!!!!
Daniel L. Hartley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:01 AM
The Lafayette Ziebart provides exceptional products and exceptional customer service. They are always friendly and always very helpful. I believe my 2010 Camry has had the works. Rust proofing, undercoating, diamond gloss, trailer hitch, window tint, detailing, and door edge protector(s) have all been installed and serviced by the Lafayette Ziebart. They are wonderful people with off the chart customer service skills. .
Kyle Christiansen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:11 AM
This place has a lot of Awesome people and know what they are doing with there products I would recommend any body here
Joshua Bowsher on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:16 AM
First off, great staff with excellent customer service skills!!! I have a 2005 Duramax and got the Ziebart team to do the rust eliminator and rust proof service on the truck and I was very pleased with the application and how it was explained. They had to do the rust eliminator several times to get it right and I appreciate the fact that the price didn't change to get it done right. I am happy to know that my vehicle will be rust free for many years!!!
Paula Turner Mantica on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:11 AM
The service was excellent! The gentleman that helped me was very friendly and informative. I would recommend Ziebart's to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.