Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
331 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452
About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
331 reviews
5261
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
124
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Haseleu on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:26 AM
The service is always great. I highly recommend this shop all the staff were informative and friendly. I have always got great deals and know that my car is always being taken care of like it was there own.
Leeana Townsend on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:12 AM
The employees were so nice and helpful. They got my car in and out quickly.
Darla Fetrow Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:31 AM
Customer service was great on the phone and in person. Everything was explained and questions answered. Being a newbie to remote starters, the demostrated how to use it
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ina Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:09 AM
I like Ziebart, ever since the first time I had my vehicle protected. They do an excellent job making my car look great. I will keep coming back to Ziebart!
John Hamilton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 00:10 AM
Very happy with the service preformed by Ziebart and the staff was very helpful, informative and professional.
Robert Feuer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:23 AM
When I pick up my vehicle from Ziebart it looks brand new. They do a fantastic job every time I take it to them. They applied protectant to the paint and the inside when I first got the vehicle. That is the key to keeping it looking so nice.
CJ Terry on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:29 AM
I have taken 2 new jettas to ziebart Lafayette for window tint and their clear bra film. The clear film is amazing and protects from rock chips, while making it easier to get the bugs off. I drive 30,000 miles a year on I65, and my other cars have been sandblasted. I get many compliments on the window tint, including service and salespeople at the vw dealership. I recommended your company to them, just as I recommend to anyone who reads this.
Jody Duckworth Ritzmann on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 16:00 PM
Herman Kiefus on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.