Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
331 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452
About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
331 reviews
5261
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
124
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald Evan Fielding on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:22 AM
Thanks again for the great job!!! I had window tint and Rhino liner done!! Thanks for a job well done :)
Orlondo Lowry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:28 AM
Kyle Urbin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:28 AM
Right after I bought my brand new Silverado 1500 I took it right to ziebart and had them put on the clear film, tint my front windows, interior stain protection, complete rust proof and diamond gloss the whole thing. These guys know what there doing and I plan on doing more every time I'm in there. The staff knows all your answers regarding the products they sell.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jerry Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 01:28 AM
Wonderful people, made my truck look better than new. I should say both my trucks better than new.
Chad Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:32 AM
Great customer service. Couldn't ask for any better!
Joshua Cope on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:09 AM
I went into zebart to get a detail package. I ended up getting the complete interior and exterior protection. I couldn't be happier with the level of attention to detail. My truck shines better than the day I got it. The window tint looks great and matches the factory tint very well. The shop went above and beyond by fixing some rock chips all around the truck. I will definitely bring my next new car back for the diamond gloss paint protection.
John E Downey on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:34 AM
I've been taking my vehicles to the Ziebart store in Lafayette for many years. I have everything from window tinting, rust proofing, remote car starters installation and a tonneau cover for my truck. NEVER have I walked out of the store thinking I didn't get top notch service. I recently stopped by the store for an issue I was having with the tonneau cover. The manager explained that the design of the cover had recently changed because of the trouble that I was having and they would install the updated model as a warranty issue. Needless to say, I'm impressed that Ziebart stands behind its products and warranty. I'll be stopping by this weekend for another cover for a different truck. Ziebart of Lafayette has absolutely earned my business for life.
Ethan Slagle on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:11 AM
I can say I have always had a great experience here at Ziebart. I got a Tonneau cover when I first got my truck 7 years ago, had my truck underbody coated, and did the diamond gloss. They have done excellent work and stand by there work if I ever have a concern, even with my tonneau cover. All around excelent service! I would recommend them to everyone!
Darrell Hampton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:28 AM
I had a remote starter installed in my car about 8 years ago. During this recent cold spell, it quit working. I stopped by Ziebart and was told that there was newer technology available now that could prevent this from happening in the future. Long story short, they updated my system and got me running again - all covered under their lifetime guarantee. New parts and 4 hours labor at no charge. It's refreshing to see a company that stands by it's product even after several years. You will see me again when I trade vehicles!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.