Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
331 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452
About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
331 reviews
5261
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
124
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:25 AM
Sean Benner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:21 AM
Too notch service everyone was very helpful I'll use them again
Evan Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:10 AM
Best work I have ever seen! They can make a car look and smell brand new again! Love the work and the people at Ziebart!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kevin Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 00:10 AM
We were having trouble with our remote starter. We purchased the car second hand and do not know who did the original installation. I stopped by and consulted with the technicians. They were able to get the car worked in the shop over the busy holiday hustle and got the unit working top notch. It is hard to express how much we appreciated the helpful attitude and calm confidence of their knowledgeable staff.
Sharon Whalen Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:12 AM
We have been long time customers at Ziebart (4 cars). Today we had an "emergency" spot cleaning issue. We called Ziebart of Lafayette and were able to go right over. Lindsey stopped what he was doing to take care of us. He was able to completely remove the spot (from the headliner, and they don't normally work on headliners!). Great customer service!!!!
Linda Delp Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:16 AM
I've been going to Lafayette Zeibart for over 18 years for the Diamond Gloss and detailing for my cars and they always do a great job. I always get compliments on how new and shiny it looks! Best people ever, that work there!!
Brandon Schultheiss on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:25 AM
Got the total protection package and the Dimond gloss is a must for everyone that wants to keep a show room finish all the time! Highly recommended!
Duane Flack on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:39 AM
Megan Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.