Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
331 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452
About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
331 reviews
5261
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
124
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Gillen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Love Ziebart of Lafayette Matt and Tasha have always taken great care of my needs!!!
Stan Hayes Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:13 AM
I had a remote start put on my 2017 Ford Escape on December 15th, it quit working on January 26th. I was very disappointed with this. Ziebart service tried to explain that it has a lifetime warranty, but if it didn’t last 6 weeks, how many times do I have to take it back to be “reprogrammed “. When I got my car back, the center console was not reinstalled correctly. My phone charger cord was stuck under it. Not at all pleased with the product or the non explanation of what went wrong. The remote start currently works, but for how long this time?
Terry Lerch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:29 AM
Just picked up my truck after the yearly maintenance check and it looks great. Thanks so much.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Adam Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:15 AM
I had a remote start installed last year and then upgraded to a remote that confirms that your vehicle started and they installed it quickly. then about a year later my remote went bad and I went into the store and Matt the manager helped me and he did a great job of programming the new remote to my car and it was quick good customer service.
Jan Griffin Koehler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:35 AM
Just had my 10 year old Hyundai Sonata in for its annual inspection and clean up. The car still looks great with their care. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Best money I spend every year on a valuable assert. Much better than car payments!
Wendy D Mattingly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:26 AM
Amazing experience from the moment we walked in the door. Matt (store manager) walked Kevin and I through our entire transaction. From his expertise in the exact bed cover that would function best for us, look and work best on our truck, doing the extra research for the floor mats to the bed cover and any other small questions. The day of instillation I planned to walk to shop, instead Matt took me. The appointment took half the time (one hour)!! Josh, the technician, picked me up was courteous and friendly. Way to go Ziebart Lafayette!!
Gloria Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:20 AM
My vehicle looked like it just rolled off the show room floor. Everyone is so polite and very helpful to explain the procedures.
Chad Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:10 AM
Temo Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:21 AM
Loved the service here! Had two vehicles windows tinted and one of the car windows was bubbling and took it back after a month and they re-tinted the necessary windows. Great customers services and quality craftsmanship.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.