Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
331 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lafayette, IN 47905

215 S Creasy Ln Ste A, Ste A, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-6409

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in43-in-lafayette

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1515 E Main St

(217) 442-0452
About

Visit us in Lafayette for window tinting, car detailing, paint protection film, and more. Experience the quality customer service that sets us apart. Protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with our Diamond Gloss Paint Protection and our brand new service, Ceramic Z-Gloss Paint Coating. Z-Gloss that requires no waxing or maintenance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
331 reviews
5261
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
124
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denny Musser on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2015, 01:15 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable about their products. Very satisfied with their work. Would recommend them highly. Thank you.
Kirbie Stinnett on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:31 AM
I have referred a lot of people here. Love this place and the workers! Always do a FANTASTIC job! Highly recommended!
Lori Schafer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:31 AM
This is my 3rd new car that I have had Ziebart provide the Diamond Gloss, Rust Protection and Interior protection. I still own a 2004 Honda Civic with 340,000 miles on it and the paint still shines like new. My 2012 Camry shines brighter than the other 2 Camrys where my wife works. The staff always treats me well and tries to meet my needs. I highly recommend this store and Ziebart products.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kevin Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:13 AM
Great service, took good care of me! Very please!
Marty Denton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 01:28 AM
ZShield saved my bumper! I had a close enounter with a concrete wall and my front bumper. The ZShield was damaged but not the bumper. But that was not enough for Ziebart Lafayette. They repaired the ZShield in 30 minutes at NO cost to me - they would not let me pay them! That is why I DRIVE 50+ miles to this Ziebart and have been doing so for years. Great product, great work, great people. LOVE you guys!
Katie Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:38 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Ziebart today. I will definitely be coming back.
Alfonso Moreno on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 01:01 AM
I have purchased a couple things from Ziebart Lafayette and was treated with top class service. The bed cover for my truck has met all my expectations and more. I had window to to g and Diamond Protection done to my truck also and everything they told me had been right on key. Truck always comes out of service top notch.
Carl Cadwallader on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:29 AM
my truck looks great i get it cleaned every month just got back up camera they are great people
Michelle Blades Stall on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:09 AM
My car looks and smells brand new again. It was done when they said it would be done. Job well done!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.