Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ziebart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
132 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Warsaw, IN 46580

663 S 250 E, Warsaw, IN 46580

(574) 269-4926

https://www.ziebart.com/find-my-ziebart/location/in92-in-warsaw

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.2
(116) · Car Inspectors

2627 S Main St

(574) 232-2073

8 people are looking at this business

About

Ziebart Warsaw, IN Offers Car Window Tinting, Interior Detailing, Exterior Detailing, Car Remote Starters, Rust Proofing, Paint Protection, Auto Glass Repair, Underbody Sound Deadening, Fabric Protection And Automotive Accessories. Ziebart is the industry leader in keeping your vehicle looking like new with a full line of appearance and protection services including professional detailing. Award-winning Ziebart Warsaw can protect your vehicle against rust, reduce road noise with our underbody sound barrier, and protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with Diamond Gloss Paint Protection. Come to us on S. County Road for window tint, paint protection film, accessories, spray-on truck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
132 reviews
568
  
417
  
36
  
26
  
133
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 06:16 AM
These guy's set the standard - I guess that's why they are the number 1 Ziebart in the Nation - I've had 2 vehicles undercoated and the Z-Gloss ceramic coating applied, it had the best warranty I could find anywhere, after it was complete the manager called me to make sure I was happy with the service. Great job fellas. I'll keep coming back, you earn my business. A+++ Lakeman62
Betty D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 07:39 AM
I wish I had seen the reviews on this page BEFORE I took my truck to Ziebart (Warsaw location) as Andrew's story is very similar to mine. My truck was immaculate when dropped off and a disaster that took 10 hours to clean up when we got it back. And...there were multiple areas that were missed in the undercoating process and required us to finish the job. The wheel wells should have been easy to do and yet all four had big areas with no undercoating. Ziebart typically responds to each review on their Google page asking the customer to contact them. Well, I did...and here is the email response I received. " Thank you for your contact and I am sorry about your experience at our store in Warsaw, IN. Each Ziebart is owned and operated by an independent businessperson. Each dealer is responsible for all aspects of their business. I can fully understand that very few companies are allowed a second chance to prove themselves in any industry with an unsatisfied customer. I would only hope that we could have resolved your automotive concerns from the start. Unfortunately this was not the case in your experience with Ziebart. We try very hard to please every customer that walks through our doors, mistakes do happen from time to time and for that we deeply apologize. I will forward your experience to the owner of this location’s office and ask that someone look into this matter directly. I would hope that in the near future you can see your way through to allow the franchise operation another chance to prove themselves as I have come to know them for quality service and a good customer experience. Again, I thank you for taking the time to contact us." So...in reading the reviews, it appears that they attempt to resolve problems. I don't feel like I had any resolution to the issues I experienced. Photos are attached below showing an example of the condition my truck was in BEFORE it went there and the areas missed....obviously missing the undercoating material
Respond to negative reviews
Tim E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:40 AM
The worst customer service.. Had to call them 2 times to confirm something. And after driving an hr and voicing my dissatisfaction the mgr. Walked away from me...never see again
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Andrew F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:21 AM
Well it has been one year since I have My rust protection done in Warsaw IN. Please note this is about Warsaw Zeibart not Zeibart as a corporation. Here is my story or nightmare I had in Warsaw Zeibart. Dropped my truck 2015 Duramax LTZ for them perform the Rust Protection program. That was about the only thing that went right. So as I expected I got the call asking about all the other services they could do why it was there and I wisely declined. Here is where it got incredibably “messy”. I picked it up and drove it back to work before I took a close look at it (dumb mistake on my part). After I started looking at it I realized I had a fine mist of undercoating over the entire truck. Even the top of my cab... the crap was everywhere. Then I also noticed I had rubbing compound on my hood and Chrome bumber and grill. A actual hand print but at this point I didn’t think much about it because of the other mess I was dealing with. So I took my truck back in the next morning and showed them all the over spray on everything. I mean everything. They acknowledge and said they would get it off and I scheduled an appt for that process. This was when the icing was put on the cake and realized why there was rubbing compound on my truck. I went to pick it up and of course was going over my truck very carefully. I then found where on my hood by where the rubbing compound that I noticed before was 3 places where another kind of spray or chemical was squirted on my hood. It ate completely through my clear coat and paint. I had exposed metal now on my hood. I thought it was just the overspray at first until they got it all removed. I immediately went in and asked for the manager and showed him. He stated that it looked liked something got sprayed on it. I asked him what we were going to do about it? He said, “that didn’t happen there and that it was a used truck and could have happen coming off the lot”. I totally lost my cool I will admit!! To be continued Andy
Respond to negative reviews
Drake S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 08:56 AM
Revised for Perfect story. Got a lifetime warranty remote start installed. They won't give me any paper work proving its lifetime warranty. that way they can change there mind down the road. then a year later had the remote start removed to be installed in another car like it. mine was almost rotted in half. quoted at $50 for it to be switched. Had it removed for $35. then they wanted $135 to re install it. $185 TOTAL. almost a new remote start price. and they said sorry we quoted u wrong. they added no new parts or pass keys. just a hefty bill...... then they didn't even hook the trunk up in the new car. oh, sorry bring it back in, UM. NO. i live 45 mins away and you charge another labor charge. witch I had paid the $185 for them to install it right the first time. Had Another Ziebart look at the remote start. They left the wires for the Trunk button just hanging there. Never even attempted to get them hooked up. Then On behalf of my dad who is not very great at using computers, so i put all his experience into one review and not making it 2 negative reviews. my dad took his F-350 to be rhino-lined. annoying promo calls got it undercoated, waxed, touch up painted, and new gold paint line on the bottom. rhino coat was great. undercoating They said they chipped off all left over rust. I had just had the bed replaced and i removed the rust. I know what no rust on a frame looks like. The undercoating was painted right over peeling rust on the front frame. Fall of within weeks of getting truck black. Undercoating on the doors is so nasty of a job it almost needs removed. Its a white door. And it has a very uneven thick black 2 inches up clear across the door. Very noticeable. And there is a yellow spay they put on the truck. I dont know what it is. But It turned my lower part of my door yellowish. Impossible to get off. Very scarred to see what they will do with the touch up they want to do each year. touch up paint is cheaper to go to walk mart and get a bottle then have u put the wrong color on my rock chips. touch up paint fall off first hand wash. gold painted bottom like a lot of white fords. they have runs all over the trunk. I had to use a razor blade and cut mountains out of the paint. They didnt put the Gold around the corners of the bed like every bed. Then when shooting the gold from outside door rear across to front door it shot inside the crack and totally covered my sticker with all my info on the inner door. DOT would not like this luckily I removed it before it was baked on by heat. they wanted me to bring back my 2002 white Monte carlo. To get it undercoated so it dont rust. After posting this. I am told to remove it or be sued. It's a review. My experience i had with a company. That's what a review is. And your records you posted did not show any means of Me getting the remote start re installed. Why Are you missing information on a job you did. I have the receipt. You not having the proof it was re installed by ziebart means my warranty is voided due to you guys not re installing it. If you need to have a copy for your own company let me know. That way you know you re installed it. Not voiding the warranty. lol.
Respond to negative reviews
Drake S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/30/2014, 07:07 AM
Got a lifetime warranty remote start installed. They won't give me any paper work proving its lifetime warranty. that way they can change there mind down the road. then a year later had the remote start removed to be installed in another car like it. mine was almost rotted in half. quoted at $50 for it to be switched. 3 days later went to pay. $180. almost a new remote start price. and they said sorry we quoted u wrong. they added no new parts or pass keys. just a hefty bill...... then they didn't even hook the trunk up in the new car. oh, sorry bring it back in, $75 latter in labor charges. witch I had paid the $180 for them to install it right the first time. then I took my F-350 to be rinolined. annoying promo calls got it undecorated, waxed, touch up painted, and new gold paint line on the bottom. rink coat was great. undercoating went up the side of my brand new bed. black undercoating on a white fender. lovely. wax held for 3 weeks. touch up paint is cheaper to go to walk mart and get a bottle then have u put the wrong color on my rock chips. touch up paint fall off first hand wash. $250 down the drain. gold painted bottom like a lot of white fords. they have runs all over the trunk. I had to use a razor blade and cut mountains out of the paint. Money money money is all they wanted from me. they wanted me to bring back my 2002 white Monte carlo. yeah right. after posting this. ziebart said to remove it or they would sue me. they just want to hide issues and negative problems that way they get there best company of the year award.
Tideman40 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 08:33 AM
Great Place – We've been taking our vehicles and motor home to ziebart superstore for 6 years now and love the place. They are very nice and professional. unlike a couple detailing places we've been in the past, these guys do a great job and their products are Incredble to say the least! My neighbors have been going now too for a few years and all our cars and trucks on the street look new compared to everyone else's!
toyman11 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/18/2010, 08:03 AM
Went out of my way to go over to Ziebart and heard their products are the best and man did they deliver!!! I got some other stuff done and they turned my 2005 into like a new truck that will last forever! Thankyou Ziebart crew!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.