Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zhen Day Spa & Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
142 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

903 E Bitters Rd # 315, 903 East Bitters Road # 315, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 290-8114

https://zhendayspabeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

Life can be daunting at times, from muddy soccer games to challenging work meetings. It may seem like there isn't time to catch your breath. Fret no longer, for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty in San Antonio, TX, is here to help. From chocolate truffle body wraps to eyelash extensions, each service is finessed to your needs. With such variety, it's nearly impossible to find something you won't enjoy. Put your self-care in the hands of day spa experts like massage therapists and hairstylists, who have worked on their craft for more than five years, to help create a tranquil experience. Whether you suffer from rosacea or thumping migraines, these specialists are here to help you in your time of need. Th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
142 reviews
5119
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Elizabeth Holloway review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
Lisa Elizabeth Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 08:37 AM
I really enjoyed my services there. Very relaxing and professional.
Rain Gonzalez review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
Rain Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:20 AM
I’ve been to quite a few places here in San Antonio & it’s hard finding someone that knows what they are doing. I came to Jenny & omg I was impressed, she was amazing. I walked out feeling great! I asked for a full body massage & reflexology, the price was very affordable. Thank You Jenny.
Candyce Slusher review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
Candyce Slusher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:27 AM
I haven’t had a massage since before the pandemic, and my usual MT retired due to the hardships. I took a chance on Zhen hoping to be satisfied and I couldn’t be more pleased! Jenny found every spot that was tight and I feel fantastic! No bruising, just happier muscles! I’ve found my new massage therapist! The booking process online was easy and my experience was perfect! Thank you!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Edna Rodriguez-Ingram review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
Edna Rodriguez-Ingram on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 10:40 AM
Thank you Zhen Day Spa you made our birthdays an amazing experience you all were so nice and so much fun we cant wait to do this again!!!! we were so relaxed!!! The best massages ever
Edna Rodriguez-Ingram review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
Edna Rodriguez-Ingram on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:29 AM
thanks Zhen Day Spa you made our birthdays an amazing experience you all were so nice and so much fun we cant wait to do this again!!!! we were so relaxed!!!
Dana Elizabeth Taylor review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
Dana Elizabeth Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:39 AM
very nice and reasonably priced.
Katie McQueen review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
Katie McQueen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:01 AM
Had a wonderful massage. It was easy to get an appointment. I will return.
John Carey review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
John Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 14:41 PM
Hiedi and Yuna are the best!
John Behnke review for Zhen Day Spa & Beauty
John Behnke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:12 AM
We have been to Zhen a few times, and have been really happy each time. Ashton works magic with his technique, but the masseuses we've gotten have been responsive and effective. This is THE place we go now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.