Logo White
Watch Demo

Zenergy Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Recreation|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

16447 N 91st St, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 628-1453

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Message from Zenergy Yoga Our North Scottsdale studio was voted the 2009 and 2010 "Best Place for Yoga". We offer classes for Beginners to Advanced. Enjoy an intimate and welcoming environment, excellent hands-on instruction, affordable pricing and yoga packages that can be shared with immediate family members. Start 2011 off right with our 2-weeks of unlimited yoga for only $20 and enjoy over 30 classes per week: Basic, Flow, Family, Pre/Postnatal, Kids Yoga, Teen Yoga, Baby and Me, Yin, Intro series and more! We literally bend over backwards to ensure you receive the attention and value you deserve. Read testimonials of why Zenergy Yoga was voted "Best Place for Yoga" two years in a row by

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 03:52 AM
The people in here are amazing, great and very friendly instructors, very good for a busy lad like me. They accommodate everyone’s schedule.
Dr. Jeff R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/30/2009, 04:58 AM
Zenergy Yoga is Fantastic!
Great studio, I send all of my patients to Zenergy. They like the personal attention and quality of instructors. I would highly reccommend Zenergy Yoga to anyone!
Kelley W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/19/2009, 07:11 AM
Zenergy is the one
Zenergy Yoga studio is amazing. Zenergy is the studio I have been looking for for years and I am so thrilled to have finally found it. All of the instructors are fantastic- and all very unique. I find that every teacher gives clear instruction, is personable, and is passionate about what they do, but they all teach with their own styles. I love the different "routines" and the music selections. It is affordable, friendly, not intimidating, and just spiritual enough to remind you why this ancient practice should be a permanent part of your life. I LOVE THIS PLACE!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
katherine y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2009, 01:33 AM
Zenergy Yoga is my fav!!
I LOVE Zenergy! The classes are challenging, yet doable. The instructors are great about pushing you to do your best, but allowing you to move at your own pace. The instructors and staff are friendly and personable. By far my favorite place for yoga in the Valley.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.