Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zeeba Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76107

501 Carroll St #638, Ste 638, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 870-9800

http://zeebasalonspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd.

(469) 680-3101
About

Upscale salon and spa offering everything from the latest progressive, classic, modern hairstyles to tailored custom facials, to private relaxing manicures and pedicures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5204
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
110
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanna Montes review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Leanna Montes on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 04:06 AM
Jessica Franco is the best waxer i know!!!
Miguel Lopez review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Miguel Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 04:30 AM
brian miller makes your business undesirable.
Michelle Critz review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Michelle Critz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 18:01 PM
Great service , people . Clean and priced just right . I drive from Dallas about 40 mins because of the quality of this salon .
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
LuAnne Murphy Eichhorn review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
LuAnne Murphy Eichhorn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 13:59 PM
Liza Trevino is absolutely amazing!! She takes her time, gets to know you so you as a client have great results! ! Highly recommend her !
Ferrell Thomas review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Ferrell Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:57 AM
Andrew Thomas & Kristy Daigle always do a wonderful job!
Jenifer Nicole review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Jenifer Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:04 AM
I’ve been going to Elizabeth Gillilan @ Zeeba Salon for about 7 years and have never had a bad experience. She is awesome at color whether we’re doing natural for work or more vibrant fun colors for summer I’m never disappointed. She is even amazing at giving me fun colors that I can still pass for natural at work. Beautiful low lights, highlights, and balayage. I never have to worry when I sit down in her chair, she always makes me look beautiful. I’ve also done a variety of cuts and updos and again, I am never disappointed. If you’re looking for a stylist I highly recommend Elizabeth.
Jeremiah Schoonover review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Jeremiah Schoonover on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:47 AM
Dustin Jumper is the Best Dude Haircut Specialist i know!!! :D
Lauren Wall review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Lauren Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 09:55 AM
I love coming to work here each day! The talent offered in this salon is incredible. And we all work together as a team to make everyone feel beautiful💜
Victoria Matthews review for Zeeba Salon & Day Spa
Victoria Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 10:06 AM
I love going to see Jessica for my Brazilian and brows! She the best, makes me feel comfortable especially since I’m a bigger gal 💗 thanks Jessica
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.