Logo White
Watch Demo

Zeeba Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
254 reviews
|Day Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76107

501 Carroll St #638, Ste 638, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 870-9800

http://zeebasalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(555) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Day Spas

100 Gateway Hills Ln

(817) 578-6280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
About

Upscale salon and spa offering everything from the latest progressive, classic, modern hairstyles to tailored custom facials, to private relaxing manicures and pedicures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
254 reviews
5186
  
414
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 121 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel Lopez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 04:30 AM
brian miller makes your business undesirable.
Michelle Critz on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 18:01 PM
Great service , people . Clean and priced just right . I drive from Dallas about 40 mins because of the quality of this salon .
LuAnne Murphy Eichhorn on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2020, 13:59 PM
Liza Trevino is absolutely amazing!! She takes her time, gets to know you so you as a client have great results! ! Highly recommend her !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ferrell Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 09:57 AM
Andrew Thomas & Kristy Daigle always do a wonderful job!
Jenifer Nicole on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:04 AM
I’ve been going to Elizabeth Gillilan @ Zeeba Salon for about 7 years and have never had a bad experience. She is awesome at color whether we’re doing natural for work or more vibrant fun colors for summer I’m never disappointed. She is even amazing at giving me fun colors that I can still pass for natural at work. Beautiful low lights, highlights, and balayage. I never have to worry when I sit down in her chair, she always makes me look beautiful. I’ve also done a variety of cuts and updos and again, I am never disappointed. If you’re looking for a stylist I highly recommend Elizabeth.
Jeremiah Schoonover on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 08:47 AM
Dustin Jumper is the Best Dude Haircut Specialist i know!!! :D
Lauren Wall on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2019, 09:55 AM
I love coming to work here each day! The talent offered in this salon is incredible. And we all work together as a team to make everyone feel beautiful💜
Victoria Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 10:06 AM
I love going to see Jessica for my Brazilian and brows! She the best, makes me feel comfortable especially since I’m a bigger gal 💗 thanks Jessica
Nicxle Singh on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 15:07 PM
Victoria is amazing!! She can also do kids hair as well. She’s the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.