Logo White
Watch Demo

Zanis Performance Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2936 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(570) 617-0626

http://www.causenta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

4440 N 36th St

(602) 956-4040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Layne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 21:19 PM
If you want to get back you life and doing what you love, you need to go to Zanis Performance! They address your issues getting to the root cause not just the pain. They take to time to explain what they find and listen to you. Do yourself a favor and call these guys.
Nathan Weamer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr. Matt Zanis is an exceptional Physical Therapist and Performance Coach. He not only identifies the root cause of the injury or issue, but during the process of rehabilitation, he focuses on education to aid in prevention of recurring injury. He was able to take me from debilitating knee issues that were preventing me from continuing to compete in Olympic Weightlifting to getting back to the National level of competition at the American Open Finals. I highly recommend his services to everyone in need of assistance, regardless of injury type, sport, or performance goal.
Leticia Gastelum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 13:41 PM
I was in a lot of pain. Very limited movement. Matt has changed the way I think about rehabilitation and has taught me how to properly exercise, to strengthen my muscles, and to heal properly. He is committed to helping anyone of any fitness level move effectively and more powerfully.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Peter Lemon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 21:02 PM
As a former Division One college athlete being injured and feeling pain is not new to me. I thought that for many years until I met Matt. Matt is the only Doctor that challenged this way of thinking and focused on a pain-free life as a former athlete still trying to live an active lifestyle. Matt focused on my overall functionality, mobility, core strength, and nutrition. By doing so, I have been pain-free for the last three years. I periodically meet with Matt for maintenance and solid convo. I highly recommend setting up a meeting with Dr. Matt Zanis for an evaluation. You will not be disappointed.
Kingsley Yew on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 13:42 PM
If you want to truly get better, do yourself a favor and get to ZPT. They are the real deal and aren't centered around putting on "band aids" to get you out of pain. They've provided solutions to improve my performance. They solve problems .... period.
Tim Varghese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:52 AM
The folks here are extremely knowledgeable. They understand athletes. Unlike other places, they won't tell you to stop training or give you some quick fix that provides only temporary relief. They teach you how to take care of your body and fix the problems that you are experiencing.
Yves Gege on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:19 AM
5 stars all around here! What an amazing staff and experience at Zanis Performance Therapy. This place far exceeds all expectations!
Leilani Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:27 AM
He’s the real deal people! Thanks for all your help Matt! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Dave Paczkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:36 AM
Zanis Performance Therapy is changing the way that therapy is done, and is the place to go for anyone in the area looking to get out of pain and back to a high level of activity. Dr. Matt is a movement and pain master, and as a fellow Physical Therapist I would jump on the opportunity to see him
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.