Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zak's Avenue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Gift Shops|Rochester, NY 14620 United States

661 South Ave, Ste C, Rochester, NY 14620 United States

(585) 360-2095

http://www.zaksavenue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

6354 Sterner Rd

(585) 335-3450
5.0
(34) · Retail

661 South Ave

(585) 232-6030
4.9
(95) · Gift Shops

658 South Ave

(585) 371-7891
4.9
(11) · Retail

3020 Elmwood Ave

(585) 314-6385
4.9
(14) · Gift Shops

135 E Center St

(585) 798-4760
4.9
(48) · Retail
About

Specialties Zak's Avenue is a truly unique one-stop urban shopping experience located in the heart of Rochester's vibrant South Wedge village. We offer an amazing and eclectic variety of jewelry, accessories, local art, handcrafts, pottery, glass, cards, candles, personal care, home decor, kitchen, baby, children's and pet items, specialty imports, antiques and vintage sundries from fun, funky, whimsical, artsy, edgy and romantic sub-brands. We truly have something for everyone! Meet the Business Owner Deb Z. Business Owner Deb just wants everyone to be happy. More to come in this section!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
541
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Toni Giannavola review for Zak's Avenue
Toni Giannavola on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2016, 19:46 PM
Luke Jack review for Zak's Avenue
Luke Jack on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 07:31 AM
This is a great local business in the heart of the South Wedge. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. I enjoy coming here and shopping for any holiday/birthday. Their card selection is tremendous. You'll find things here that are unique and special for any occasion.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Luke, we love our customers!

Billy Selner review for Zak's Avenue
Billy Selner on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2015, 02:04 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shirley Newman review for Zak's Avenue
Shirley Newman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2014, 10:54 AM
Today we found this hidden gem. Can't wait to go back. Lots of unique items. Looking for stocking stuffers, found them and more.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Shirley!

JennyKim KZ review for Zak's Avenue
JennyKim KZ on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 15:48 PM
I could spend hours in the store-- there is so much to look at & new stuff every time i go there! And I never leave empty handed!
bob c. review for Zak's Avenue
bob c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2014, 20:23 PM
whenever I see a pair of glasses that are out of the box they are always from eye openers. they have the more stylish frames than any other establishment. the staff is beyond friendly and helpful and always ready to serve. i give them fivestars
Mike Reilly review for Zak's Avenue
Mike Reilly on Facebook

9 years ago

05/30/2014, 17:47 PM
Heather Northrup review for Zak's Avenue
Heather Northrup on Facebook

9 years ago

01/20/2014, 18:56 PM
Kyle Banker review for Zak's Avenue
Kyle Banker on Facebook

9 years ago

01/08/2014, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.