Logo White
Watch Demo

Zach Comer Massage

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28801

2 Doctors Park suite d, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 776-1392

https://www.medicalmassageasheville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

183 Bartlett St #110

(828) 301-1080
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

115 Queen St

(828) 408-3670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

43 Grove St #6

(828) 407-0636
5.0
(5) · Wellness

23A Orange St

(828) 333-7315
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Ashmore on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:45 AM
I've been having some serious issues with a couple of tendons in my foot. After a session with Zach, the improvement was extraordinary. I can't say enough good things about him. He's smart, sensitive, intuitive, and clearly an expert at what he does. I felt comfortable and taken care of during the session, and was thrilled with the quick results. I can't rate this practice highly enough.
Deb Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 09:54 AM
Zach has been my go to guy for body work since I arrived in Asheville, four years ago. His knowledge of the body and how it moves is exceptional. He has helped me understand my injuries and how to move and exercise so as not to injure again. I have also worked with Zach in one of his exercise programs, which was the absolute best. He is patient and understanding. I call him David Copperfield because he truly is a magician!
Barbara Eder on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 10:49 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Mimi McCurdy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:02 AM
Tracy Kahn Hawkins on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:37 AM
During 40 years of severe chronic pain, I have been able to get only marginal relief and really no progress at all in healing my debilitating condition. That is until I met Zach at Asheville Medical Massage four years ago. Zach has the skills to do what many healing arts practitioners couldn't touch. Today, I am quickly approaching pain-free and am grateful to Zack for delivering effective, personalized treatment in a safe and professional environment. Zach has at times networked me with practitioners of alternative, but relative, treatments. Recently, Zach referred me to Charlie Wright, whose treatments were significant in accelerating my progress. I am completely satisfied with my experience at Asheville Medical Massage and highly recommend for your pain relief needs.
Tarra Parks on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2013, 06:58 AM
Deb Skolnik on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 03:11 AM
Skilled and compassionate care. None better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.