Logo White
Watch Demo

Yuille's Cleaning Inc

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Business Services|Newport News, VA 23606

19 Alpine St, Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 871-8691

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Busy Living Cleaning
5.0
(5) · Business Services

330 Camden Cswy

(252) 267-0229

3 people are looking at this business

About

Personal Service Beyond Your Expectations. All jobs are completed to the satisfaction of the customer which ensures that "Yuille Be Glad You Chose Yuille"Carpet Cleaning, Construction Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Hot Water Extraction Strip and Wax, Window Cleaning, Daily Services, Move in/out Cleaning, Upholstery, Office Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikster on Superpages

10 years ago

01/14/2010, 16:13 PM
Highly recommend! Did a great job on cleaning my carpets for my big move. Just when I thought this spot I have been trying to remove for a year wouldnt come out, they got it out. Quite amazed! Will use them again in my new house! Professional, Punctual, and a great price.
Guest55693 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/13/2010, 11:57 AM
I have used Yuille's Cleaning carpet cleaning services for 2 years. The customer service and quality of their service is exceptional.I would recommend Yuille's Cleaning to anyone intersted in a great carpet cleaning for a reasonable price. You are sure to be a repeat customer as I am.
Guest05748 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/12/2010, 05:31 AM
I received cleaning services from Yuilles Cleaning this past November. They did a wonderful job on the bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen of the house. Specifically, I noted their professionalism. They were punctual, courteous, and very accommodating. The team worked very hard and did a fantastic job. I look forward to working with them again in the future and would highly recommend their services.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
ddtcrazy on Superpages

10 years ago

01/11/2010, 13:18 PM
I have had Yuilles Cleaning Inc cleaning my carpets, at least twice a year, for the past 3 years. They have always provided exceptional service and I have never been disappointed. I will continue to call on them for all my cleaning needs and I hope others will do the same.
Guest69623 on Superpages

12 years ago

03/11/2008, 06:01 AM
I had Yuilles Cleaning Inc clean my carpet. They did an excellent job and had an extremely friendly staff. Thanks.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.