Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Storage Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
68 reviews
|Packing Supplies|Houston, TX 77063

9333 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77063

(832) 266-1391

https://www.yourstorageplacestorage.com/houston-texas/77063/30

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(8) · Packing Supplies

808 E Whitney St

(713) 699-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Packing Supplies

1220 Shotwell St

(713) 674-2000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(272) · Packing Supplies

5321 Richmond Ave

(713) 621-9999
4.9
(7) · Packing Supplies

18410 Dace Rd

(281) 996-7627

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Consumer Goods

5050 Campbell Rd # C

(713) 462-5600

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(57) · Packing Supplies

18250 Interstate 45 South

(281) 378-4330
About

Your Storage Placeis a premier Self Storage operator in the Houston and San Antonio, Texas areas. Your Storage Place has many State-Of-The-Art Self Storage facilities. Your Storage Place offers Self Storage units of all sizes with attractive features such as climate control, RV parking spaces, gated entry, and month-to-month leases. A full line of boxes and packing supplies is also available at each one of our locations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
68 reviews
544
  
410
  
31
  
24
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Boots R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/11/2011, 02:50 AM
Be careful! Beware of this place! You might get swindled. There are other places around with better customer care.
shadoe313 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/03/2008, 07:09 AM
Best Manager EVER! – I don't know what was wrong with the upset customer before, but the manager there is so nice and very helpful. I would recommend this business to any and every one I know. If you are looking for storage in this area, I would definately disregard the review of the angry person, they obviously didn't get their way and are upset about it. Enjoy!
TVbg on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/02/2008, 07:42 AM
I needed a space to store my stuff while my house was being remodeled. This storage place is easy to get to and right accross from the truck rental place which was a plus. The process was quick and easy and the folks were friendly. I only needed the place for a few weeks and i got a good price compared to the others i shopped around at.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
T V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/02/2008, 01:49 AM
Great Service This storage place has great service. I got a good deal that helped with my moving costs. It only took a few minutes to rent the space and.I would reccomend this place to my friends Thanks!
texassteve on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 13:20 PM
THIS PLACE IS A DUMP – The worst storage facility I've ever seen. Not safe, not clean, and the lady that manages the place is a total psycho............do yourself a favor and skip over this place like the plague.............
Nerima on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/22/2008, 07:16 AM
Great Self Storage, accepts shipments! Great for moving to Houston – I had an absolutely great experience with this company. I was planning a move from Japan and needed a company that was willing to accept shipments. They set up the rental unit by phone and by fax and kept my key in the office until I arrived. When we got to Houston all of the packages that had arrived by that time were neatly stored in the unit and even set up off the ground to prevent water damage. Since we have arrived in Houston, more of our items have arrived (boat mail takes a long time) and they have always called us as soon as they arrived so that we can go pick them up. Also, their rates are quite reasonable, they are very helpful and have never given us any problems at all. I would highly recommend them and use them again if I ever need storage.
loveydovey on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/19/2008, 04:07 AM
I love storing my extra possesions here! The people in the office are so nice, helpful and friendly, I would recommend every one I know to visit them, and see what they can do for you! Good job! Good customer service is hard to find these days! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.