Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Junk Guys

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Consumer Services|Canton, GA 30114

1452 White Path Trail, Canton, Canton, GA 30114

(678) 877-4499

http://yourjunkguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Advance Junk Removal
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

90 Peachtree Hills Ave NE

(678) 837-8426
Master Disposal
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6520 Best Friend Rd

(770) 326-6090

About

Help us help you. Our Junk Removal Professionals are ready to jump in and clean out that basement, garage, or storage unit you just don't have the time for. Let us haul off the old grill or take the yard debris off your back porch. Help us make your living or working environment just that much nicer by calling us and scheduling a time for our crew to be Your Junk Guys. We have yet to come across something we can't take so call us today. We Haul It All.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2019, 05:39 AM
Good morning! Your Junk Guys started off their morning removing trash and shoveling burn piles. Busy day ahead of us, and more pics to come! Hope everyone has a wonderful Friday! #yourjunkguys #junkremoval #atlantajunkremoval #keepwoodstockbeautiful
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2019, 13:10 PM
1 hour 7 minutes from start to finish. Fully maxed out 4,000 pound truck #constructiondebris #junkremoval #yourjunkguys #garagecleanout
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2019, 07:13 AM
Know someone who needs a job? Your Junk Guys is Now Hiring dedicated workers. $12.50 per hour. Average work week is 40-50 hours. Positions available immediately. Must be able to simultaneously lift and move items with co-workers that can be as heavy as refrigerators, dressers, entertainment centers, couches, etc. Email your information to yourjunkguys@gmail.com, and tell us why you should be our next Junk Guy!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2019, 10:30 AM
Our new website is up and running! Check it out and let us know what you think. Make sure you bookmark our website, share our Facebook page and tell your friends to follow us too. We have some more customer rewards and referral gift cards to give away soon :) www.yourjunkguys.com
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:26 AM
Our new website is up and running! Go check it out and let us know what you think. Did we miss anything? Don't forget to bookmark the website and like our Facebook page to be notified of our updates and specials!
www.yourjunkguys.com
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2018, 18:40 PM
Next day full house cleanout with carpet removal for one of our repeat local investors. Swipe to see more pictures of this property. We always have a backup truck handy for those last minute and same day jobs. Give us a call and let us help. (678) 877-4499 Your Junk Guys #junkremoval #investmentproperty #hoarder #housecleanout #carpetremoval #freelabor #bestprices #yourjunkguys
Your Junk Guys on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2018, 00:26 AM
Next day full house cleanout with carpet removal for one of our repeat local investors. Swipe to see more pictures of this property. We always have a backup truck handy for those last minute and same day jobs. Give us a call and let us help. (678) 877-4499 Your Junk Guys #junkremoval #investmentproperty #hoarder #housecleanout #carpetremoval #freelabor #bestprices #yourjunkguys
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2018, 00:04 AM
We made it disappear and still had room for more!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.