Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Favorite Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
138 reviews
|Auto Repair|Snellville, GA 30078

2277 Henry Clower Blvd SW, Snellville, GA 30078

(770) 985-6363

https://yourfavoritemechanic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

1 person is looking at this business

About

Check Engine Diagnostic Services, Transmission Diagnostic, Power Steering repairs, Oil and Filter Service, Ultrasound leak detection for water leaks in cars, BG flush services, Nitrogen Tire Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5120
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 10:32 AM
Honesty is rare these days but I really felt that they were. YFM told me what was wrong, options, what they were going to do & what it would cost. I ended up replacing the engine which was completed in a week and now runs great.
Bobby W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 05:37 AM
You are definitely my favorite mechanic - and as far as I'm concerned, my only mechanic. I have no need or desire to go elsewhere.
Jackie A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 04:01 AM
The service was great also the person at the desk desk informed me of a recall on my car.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Stephanie G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:36 AM
Awesome customer service! They do excellent work and have unbeatable prices! I'm always happy with the quality of work performed!
Larry M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 11:23 AM
Everyone is super helpful. I was notified of a part of the engine that needed replacement and chose to delay the fix. I shouldn't have! Should have gone with the mechanic's opinion, as I later had to redo the fix!
deidra s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 02:18 AM
My experience has worked out good since the first time I visited. The staff has always been professional and helpful. As a female, I expected to be manipulated into services I didn't need nor expect, I have not experienced that at Your Favorite Mechanic. I advise everyone to give them a chance for excellent service. Deidra
Justin M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 12:43 PM
Great, friendly, & trustworthy people! I know when I bring my truck in, they will give me an honest and fair recommendation with expert service. Thanks! Justin
Lex C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/24/2014, 01:02 AM
My car was at a other shop for some repairs $1845, call this shop from a friend that has used them in the past. I brought the car to them from the other shop for a 2st inspection. They found that i did need to work just as they told me at the other shop but the best part about the whole trip was how much money they saved me by doing the work at your favorite mechanic, i only spent $1378 for the same work needed., at the time of this review they have my wifes car in the shop looking at an oil leak, based on the last repair i am sure i will save money again. I WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE to have my car/s worked on.
Scott S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 05:53 AM
I get impeccable service from Your Favorite Mechanic! It's nice to know an honest mechanic that will do you right. Thanks Greg!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.