Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

You Nails Salon Spa

Claimed
4.5
228 reviews
|Massage|Orlando, FL 32819 United States

7335 Sand Lake Rd, Ste 131, Orlando, FL 32819 United States

(407) 802-2831

https://www.younailssalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(21) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(6) · Day Spas

10100 International Dr

(407) 355-0505
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(61) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687
About

Manicure - Pedicure - Artificial Nails - Massage - Body Treatments - Teeth Whitening - Wax - Facial - Eyelash Extensions - Makeup - Events

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
228 reviews
5181
  
413
  
38
  
24
  
118
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Roszko Forbes review for You Nails Salon Spa
Melissa Roszko Forbes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Found them on Yelp! I took my twins and their cousin for a little girl fun. All the techs were wonderful!!! Will definitely come back when we return for our next vacation. �
Melissa Massicotte review for You Nails Salon Spa
Melissa Massicotte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Not only did my toe nails look the best they ever have and stay the longest, but the massage was out of this world! I work on my feet and I appreciate a good massage. I could have fallen asleep in the chair! Great ownership, employees and service. Love this place!
Bryant Ang review for You Nails Salon Spa
Bryant Ang on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Looks like I’ll be flying down to Orlando at least once a month for a Pedicure�
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Estela Lopez review for You Nails Salon Spa
Estela Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Very nice to be my first time
Rosemary Gomez review for You Nails Salon Spa
Rosemary Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
it was great and glad they took us 3 in at 6pm. But unfortunately I left my cell phone there and hoping someone reaches out to me tonight before I fly out tomorrow so I can get it⚠️⚠️
Becs Monteau review for You Nails Salon Spa
Becs Monteau on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Heather Nichols review for You Nails Salon Spa
Heather Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Lexi Tilley review for You Nails Salon Spa
Lexi Tilley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Rhonda M Bolding review for You Nails Salon Spa
Rhonda M Bolding on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:05 AM
Enjoy my spa pedicure I was taken care of and she made sure my toenails didn’t overlap and get messed up as they sometimes do
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.