Logo White

you heavenly dog

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fairview, TN 37062

1707 Fairview Blvd #100, Ste 100, Fairview, TN 37062

(615) 799-1440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

You Heavenly dog proudly serves the dog grooming needs around Fairview and Bellevue Tennessee. With packages to give you easy and low cost options for most of our Dog’s needs. Need something more custom? No worries, any of our grooming services can be requested on a per service or A La’ Carte service format. Hoping to be your Fairview & Bellevue Dog Grooming choice! Located off Hwy 100 for convenient access!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2018, 04:04 AM
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2018, 06:03 AM
This place it’s the best grooming store in town. Dayana and Alex are very polite with clients an extremely sweetie with doggies. My dog love them, I recommend them 100%.
on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2018, 10:03 AM
Simply the best! Ginger my Irish ☘️ doodle always looks and smells amazing when I pick her up. She is a puppy so we have only had three cuts but I feel very confident that she is being handled with care each time I leave! #excellentservice#5puppystars
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2018, 00:02 AM
I took my pug to get a bath and he smells amazing and they did a great job trimming his nails. She was super friendly and sweet!
on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2018, 09:01 AM
I have been carrying my schnauzer, Bailey to You Heavenly Dog for years and have always been pleased but none as much as today. She was quite matured around mouth and we were afraid they would have to shave her signature Schnauzer beard but they did an amazing job. Sending puppy/Schnauzer love to You Heavenly ���
on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2017, 10:10 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2017, 05:10 AM
Took my choc lab Body here today for a wash and a shave. They did an amazing job.
on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2017, 04:09 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2017, 08:09 AM
Amazing Groomers and ABSOLUTELY wonderful owner! Great place for all your FURBABY grooming needs!! Thank you Heavenly Dog!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.