Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

You Heavenly Dog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
105 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fairview, TN 37062

1707 Fairview Blvd #100, Ste 100, Fairview, TN 37062

(615) 799-1440

https://youheavenlydog.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(81) · Pet Groomers

2445 Settlers Trce

(931) 538-9635

5 people are looking at this business

About

Conveniently located off Hwy 100 for our Fairview and Bellevue clients. Check out our services and give us a call today! You Heavenly dog proudly serves the dog grooming needs around Fairview and Bellevue Tennessee. With packages to give you easy and low-cost options for most of our Dog's needs. Need something more custom? No worries, any of our grooming services can be requested on a per service or A La' Carte service format. Hoping to be your Fairview & Bellevue Dog Grooming choice for years to come - please come see us at You Heavenly Dog.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
105 reviews
583
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Chamlee Morrison on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:20 AM
Today was our first visit and we will be back for sure! Everyone was so friendly and kind. Bailey looks (and smells) FABULOUS!
Laura Robbins on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 11:23 AM
They did an excellent job with my dog ,he has only one eye, so I asked them to trim him short on his face, and he looks great! Angie was his groomer . THANKS
Tristen Goree on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 11:11 AM
My dog Tigger suffers from major separation anxiety unless he is with humans or dogs he trusts and feels safe with. Tigger does extremely well at You Heavenly and Dayana makes sure he looks very cute too. She always tends to him like he was her own fur-baby, and makes the grooming process so much easier for him. He always comes in wagging his tail, and leaves happy as can be.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amanda Filer Mangrum on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Robin Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Karri Misky on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
I am SO happy with You Heavenly Dog. I’m fairly new to this area and was looking for a groomer for my 3 Maltese dogs. There are so many variables that play in when you’re looking for a good groomer. There are very few that “check” all of the boxes, but You Heavenly Dog does and then some. They are also extremely reasonable, and the services under their “basic” groom would be extra’s for everyone else.
Marcy Gignilliat on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:51 PM
Thank you Dayana and staff. Darby looks good and smells great. She was nervous but she was in good hands. Thanks so much !
Alisha Crow on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 01:16 AM
I can’t say enough about You Heavenly Dog. My sweet Allie was a Senior dog and very nervous. Everyone was super sweet and took great care of her. She started getting a little too anxious and the owners allowed me to stay with her while Angie (the sweetest) took her time to groom Allie and make her as comfortable as possible. I lost Allie last week as she crossed over the rainbow bridge. You guys will never know how much your kindness and patience working with her meant to us. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! ❤️
Tammy Gallimore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:25 AM
Diana and her team are the best. Always accommodating to our schedule. The love our pups and do a fabulous job. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.