BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

you heavenly dog

5.0
36 reviews
(Pet Groomers)
 1707 Fairview Blvd #100, Ste 100, Fairview, TN 37062US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(615) 799-1440

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
Amazing Groomers and ABSOLUTELY wonderful owner! Great place for all your FURBABY grooming needs!! Thank you Heavenly Dog!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2017
Laila Kate always loves getting pampered by her favorite friends! Best place ever, I'll never go anywhere else � more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
I took our sweet Harmony today for her 1st spa day at You Heavenly Dog. Everyone was so sweet with her and they did an outstanding job. She's so pretty, soft and smells so clean. We will be bringing Harmony back for her pampering spa day. Thanks again for being so sweet to our little girl. � more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
I tried You heavenly dog for my small chihuahua and she looks amazing! She hasn't been this soft since she was a puppy. I highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
This place is amazing! My old German Shepard has a hard time being bathed and doesn't like the sound of the water. They take their time and always make her feel comfortable before they start her bath!
Thank you You Heavenly Dog!
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
Friendly people and excellent service. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2016
This was our first time to have Cooper groomed by You Heavenly Dog and we love them. Cooper has never been groomed and so he wasn't so sure about it all. Had a little trouble taking to the kennel but the staff took their time in finding out how to make Cooper more comfortable. We will be back for sure. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
You Heavenly Dog is the absolute best grooming company! I have taken my 2 dogs to them for years now, and they treat them like their own pets. My dogs get so excited to go to the groomers because of the amazing staff. They always leave looking and smelling great. Highly highly recommended!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2016
Had my yorkie groomed today. She was a hot mess when I dropped her off. When I picked her up she was adorable. We will be back again! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
Excellent service. Took my sweet baby there yesterday for her first full groom and the owner takes the time to explain everything. When I picked my gracie girl up she was not at all stressed. For sure recommend their services to anyone wanting their fur babies to get the best care around. 2 thumbs up! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 28, 2016
Their grooming service is always spot on. I am always very happy with their service and the professionalism. My little Cooper loves going there and always looks great after he's groomed! I won�39;t go to any other groomer. more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2016
My sweet Gunner was all spruced up this past Friday. Afterwards he spent a wonderful weekend with Ms. Shelby. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2016
We had an excellent experience today! Thank you for being patient with our puppy Dixie. Shelby and the rest of the staff were wonderful and we appreciate their advice in being first time dog owners! So thankful for this group of great people! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2016
Zoe and Gracie give You Heavenly Dog 8 paws up. This morning most of the area was snowed in but Dayana, Alex and Jessie Jerkins were there to meet us for our girls grooming. They are friendly, kind and very calm and our girls responded so well to them. The facility is so clean and smells so good. When we came to pick the girls up they were groomed just like we asked for and they looked and smelled fabulous. They even had bows in their hair but these girls are tomboys so the bows didn't last long but hey, they tried. We have found our groomers and are feeling very grateful for You Heavenly Dog. Be sure and give them a try. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2015
Would not take my fur baby anywhere else!
My dog was scared to death of having her nails doen due to a traumatizing experience at a chain store groomer. The staff at You Heavenly Dog has done am
azing work with her and she is now exicted to go.
Two thumbs up everytime I go.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2015
GREAT place. They take excellent care of Luci. I wouldn't trust her to anyone else. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 18, 2015
First Time visit and couldn't be happier!! I recently started taking care of my elderly mother's poodle, Max. While looking for a groomer, I came across You Heavenly Dog and I am so glad I did. Danae was so awesome, giving Max a bath and trim and treating him like he was hers. I immediately knew I had found the right place! Everyone was so friendly and very accommodating to me and Max. Danae is the best!! more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2015
Great place, had a very good experience will go back! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2015
Love this place and the people that take care of my fur babies! They take care of all of ours from our little Shih Tzu to our very big English Bulldog! They even honored our request once to give the Shih Tzu a mohawk...have to say he looked adorable :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1707 Fairview Blvd #100, Ste 100, Fairview, TN 37062
Pet Groomers
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  35
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
36 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence