Logo White
Watch Demo

You Dirty Dog

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, IA 89131

6608 Sycamore View St, Las Vegas, IA 89131

(702) 417-4777

https://youdirtydoglv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Pet Groomers

1548 SW 16th St

(305) 569-3231
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

99 North Church Street

(706) 601-3192
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

20601 W. Valley Blvd suite A-104

(661) 221-2282
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

1408 NE 5th Ct

(954) 822-8816
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162
About

You Dirty Dog offers professional, certified all breed mobile grooming for all of your dog and cat grooming needs. Our customized van is fully self-contained so we can groom at your home when it is convenient for you. We emphasize on developing a personal and solid relationship with each and every individual pet and owner. Evening and weekend appointments are available. Reducing separation anxiety one doorstep at a time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Allison Ford on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2019, 01:40 AM
    If you live in Vegas I highly recommend You Dirty Dog for your pets! They made everything so quick and convenient and David worked really well with my anxious kitty. ❤️
    Nancie Anastopoulos on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/30/2019, 02:23 AM
    I was referred to this place and so thankful I was. I no longer have to drop my fur babies off someplace to have them kept for 5 hours while they wait their turn. The babies always were so nervous getting dropped off. This place works with my schedule, gets the job done fast and have beautiful results. I will forever count on them for my grooming needs. If you haven't given them a try please do. You will be so amazed at the ease of getting your baby groomed and at such reasonable prices too.
    Roxanne Brown on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/04/2019, 03:29 AM
    I have been using his company for at least the last 6 years. I am always happy with the result. There may be a little hiccup here and there but they do good work. You cannot ask for any better type of service that comes to your home takes care of your baby in their mobile unit and leave them fresh and clean :-)
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Sylvia Parker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 10:41 AM
    best groomer in Vegas is amber! very caring and gentle best experience we have had
    Angelica Maria Lopez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/17/2018, 12:08 PM
    So happy! My pups Jackson and Izzy are looking so fly thanks to Bre! Thank you!
    Baura Freedom on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2018, 08:57 AM
    Ashley did an awesome job on my dog President & they even came out on Labor Day 2018.
    Mark Deguzman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/26/2017, 03:41 AM
    My dog Isabella is being treated for yeast and bacteria infection. So her skin seems sensitive and dry. We took her a big name groomer which we thought we can trust after explaining them her skin was sensitive. After 20-30 mins we were called back to be told that Isabella skin got red and irritated that they couldn't cut her hair. But contacting You Dirty Dog and having a smooth communication process, our groomer Jesse came on time as specified and discuss what Isabella needs and took her in their mobile spa vehicle. About 30 mins later, they were done and Isabella looks clean and groom with no irritation to her skin. Overall, I would highly recommend You Dirty Dog, especially if your dog has sensative skin. The process was quick an easy and I believe the pricing for a Shih Tzu is well worth it. Sure enough I'll be using them again.
    Business Response:

    Hello Mark,

    Jessie Hernandez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 15:28 PM
    1 star is way too many to give to this business... Even though it didnt happen to me personally, It was my wife who had to suffer. We had an appointment today 11-01-16 @ 9:30 am for 2 of our pups. We normally try to do 4 to 5 pups every 2 to 2 1/2 months which is what we can afford. Now this isn't the first time it's happened. Now why did we decide to go with them again? The reason is... its convenient. Their time and excuses on the other hand are horrible...The worse. Like I said before, our app. was at 9:30 this morning and they never showed up. Never even got a courtesy call to know what was going on or at lease an E.T.A. My wife finally got a message @ 5:15 pm saying what went wrong. The excuse was that she was at a Halloween party the night before and was sick the next morning. ( Yeah OK!, Sure. ) long story short... save yourself the stress, trouble, time and money and find someone else. We will not be doing business again.
    Business Response:

    It's not true

    Respond to negative reviews
    Victoria Chavera on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/26/2016, 10:05 AM
    Had my St. Bernard and GSD groomed this afternoon and he did a wonderful job. My GSD was shedding like crazy and now she's soft and fluffy again and my Saint is a big fluffy pillow again. Showed up 15 mins early quick and amazing. So nice not having to pack my kids, 200 lbs saint and 100lb plus GSD just for grooming I'd highly recommend them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.