Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

You Dirty Dog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, IA 89131

6608 Sycamore View St, Las Vegas, IA 89131

(702) 417-4777

https://youdirtydoglv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

145 Burt Rd

(859) 312-5364

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1300 John R St

(256) 248-4686
About

You Dirty Dog offers professional, certified all breed mobile grooming for all of your dog and cat grooming needs. Our customized van is fully self-contained so we can groom at your home when it is convenient for you. We emphasize on developing a personal and solid relationship with each and every individual pet and owner. Evening and weekend appointments are available. Reducing separation anxiety one doorstep at a time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
american d. review for You Dirty Dog
american d. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/19/2021, 05:38 AM
Worst grooming experience ever! If you love your pet you will not use this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Allison Ford review for You Dirty Dog
Allison Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:40 AM
If you live in Vegas I highly recommend You Dirty Dog for your pets! They made everything so quick and convenient and David worked really well with my anxious kitty. ❤️
Nancie Anastopoulos review for You Dirty Dog
Nancie Anastopoulos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:23 AM
I was referred to this place and so thankful I was. I no longer have to drop my fur babies off someplace to have them kept for 5 hours while they wait their turn. The babies always were so nervous getting dropped off. This place works with my schedule, gets the job done fast and have beautiful results. I will forever count on them for my grooming needs. If you haven't given them a try please do. You will be so amazed at the ease of getting your baby groomed and at such reasonable prices too.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Roxanne Brown review for You Dirty Dog
Roxanne Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:29 AM
I have been using his company for at least the last 6 years. I am always happy with the result. There may be a little hiccup here and there but they do good work. You cannot ask for any better type of service that comes to your home takes care of your baby in their mobile unit and leave them fresh and clean :-)
Sylvia Parker review for You Dirty Dog
Sylvia Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:41 AM
best groomer in Vegas is amber! very caring and gentle best experience we have had
Angelica Maria Lopez review for You Dirty Dog
Angelica Maria Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 12:08 PM
So happy! My pups Jackson and Izzy are looking so fly thanks to Bre! Thank you!
Baura Freedom review for You Dirty Dog
Baura Freedom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 08:57 AM
Ashley did an awesome job on my dog President & they even came out on Labor Day 2018.
Mark Deguzman review for You Dirty Dog
Mark Deguzman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:41 AM
My dog Isabella is being treated for yeast and bacteria infection. So her skin seems sensitive and dry. We took her a big name groomer which we thought we can trust after explaining them her skin was sensitive. After 20-30 mins we were called back to be told that Isabella skin got red and irritated that they couldn't cut her hair. But contacting You Dirty Dog and having a smooth communication process, our groomer Jesse came on time as specified and discuss what Isabella needs and took her in their mobile spa vehicle. About 30 mins later, they were done and Isabella looks clean and groom with no irritation to her skin. Overall, I would highly recommend You Dirty Dog, especially if your dog has sensative skin. The process was quick an easy and I believe the pricing for a Shih Tzu is well worth it. Sure enough I'll be using them again.
Business Response:

Hello Mark,

Jessie Hernandez review for You Dirty Dog
Jessie Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 15:28 PM
1 star is way too many to give to this business... Even though it didnt happen to me personally, It was my wife who had to suffer. We had an appointment today 11-01-16 @ 9:30 am for 2 of our pups. We normally try to do 4 to 5 pups every 2 to 2 1/2 months which is what we can afford. Now this isn't the first time it's happened. Now why did we decide to go with them again? The reason is... its convenient. Their time and excuses on the other hand are horrible...The worse. Like I said before, our app. was at 9:30 this morning and they never showed up. Never even got a courtesy call to know what was going on or at lease an E.T.A. My wife finally got a message @ 5:15 pm saying what went wrong. The excuse was that she was at a Halloween party the night before and was sick the next morning. ( Yeah OK!, Sure. ) long story short... save yourself the stress, trouble, time and money and find someone else. We will not be doing business again.
Business Response:

It's not true

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.