Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yogurt Nut

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|West Valley City, UT 84118 United States

5633 W 6200th S, Ste A6, West Valley City, UT 84118 United States

(801) 964-8781

http://nutsforyogurt.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1135 E Wilmington Ave

(801) 412-0222
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
shuney review for Yogurt Nut
shuney on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2011, 03:37 AM
This was my first time at this shop. I was very impressed! The customer service was excellent and the yogurt was the best tasting yogurt I have ever had. I love all the flavor's that they offer and the playhouse is a bonus for my two kids. Very clean and inviting yogurt shop. Two thumbs up! I would highly refer this place to all customers.
KristenB12183 review for Yogurt Nut
KristenB12183 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/26/2011, 05:20 AM
Great place for yogurt! – I love Yogurt Nut! It is so cute and cozy...a nice place to relax and eat your delicious yogurt! The yogurt is very tasty (especially the cake batter!), and there are a ton of flavors to choose from! And there is a fun little playhouse for kids to play, which the kids seemed to thoroughly enjoy when I was there. The people who work there are really nice, and the manager/owner is very friendly! I highly recommend Yogurt Nut for all of your yogurt needs! :)
movemore4fitness review for Yogurt Nut
movemore4fitness on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2011, 16:30 PM
I am fairly new to the frozen yogurt scene, but I really liked my experience at the Yogurt Nut. There was a good variety of flavors, and where you pay by the weight you can get a lot of one or pick a variety of flavors to tantalize your tongue. I like the second option myself. Last night our favorites were the gingerbread and the fresh raspberry. The variety of toppings was awesome as well. I also really liked the decor, they gave you a variety of different types of seating from totally casual, sitting at a table, they also have a place for the kids to enjoy, although we didn't have ours there last night. I am sure we will be back. Good Eats!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
healthkick review for Yogurt Nut
healthkick on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 12:14 PM
Very impressed! I love that there are several flavor's of yogurt to chose from. I got Almond, which is very difficult to find at other shops. I was in heaven..It was very good! I also got an iced cappuccino, that tasted just as good as Beans and Brew. The only difference is that it cost me much less. I am a fan now and plan on returning to this establishment... Only next time I will be taking my whole family!
mywisdom review for Yogurt Nut
mywisdom on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/27/2011, 02:30 AM
I loved this place. They were so nice there. And the Yogurt is much creamier than Yogurt lands. I love how they have the place set up. They have big flat screen Tv's and a lazy lounge area to kick up your feet. Luckily, it is close to my house. I will be going back for sure!!.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.