Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yoga Nature

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Wellness|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

4801 Grover Dr, Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 534-7386

https://www.yoganature.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

13 Kirk Ln Dr

(248) 275-3943
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

2722 Crooks Rd

(888) 653-0110
5.0
(3) · Spas

101 Willits St

(248) 341-9000
5.0
(1) · Massage

915 Airport Rd

(517) 945-8957
5.0
(4) · Massage

3050 Washtenaw Ave

(248) 252-3138
5.0
(1) · Wellness

325 E Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 763-2554
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Varran review for Yoga Nature
Ashley Varran on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 08:50 AM
This was my second year at Acroventure camp. I love it. I love the Acro community and while it’s not to far from home. It feels like home.
Megan Dupuy review for Yoga Nature
Megan Dupuy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:09 AM
Great place to unwind & enjoy some yoga! We came for the 4 day acro retreat with yoga slackers called acroventure camp, wow, what a beautiful place to get to know a new yoga practice with a beautiful group of people. Couldn’t have had a better time!! Keep up the great work!
Meg Navarro review for Yoga Nature
Meg Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:22 AM
So thankful you guys introduced me to Acro Yoga! :) I had such a great time at your workshop at Top of the Park. :)
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bridget Ryan review for Yoga Nature
Bridget Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 09:46 AM
Had an amazing time visiting Yoga Nature with a group of girlfriends and highly recommend this for a unique getaway in a gorgeous lakeside location! Cheryl and Jim are very kind and welcoming hosts. They are also experienced professionals and will tailor the yoga classes for a particular group. Perfect for both beginners and life long yoga lovers! They have a lovely indoor pool for swimming and offer paddle boarding (my favorite, although I was too afraid to stand up) and kayaking.
Paula Tojo Hensley review for Yoga Nature
Paula Tojo Hensley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:21 AM
Weekend yoga retreat with girlfriends exceeded my expectations. Yoga by the lake was peaceful, and the Acroyoga was so much fun! Where else can a 50 year old woman "fly" and feel so exuberant! I experienced paddle boarding for the 1st time and loved it. We also enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The setting on the lake is stunning and the hosts were gracious and accomodating. Very unique experience that we now want to make a tradition. �
Ann Wegner LeFort review for Yoga Nature
Ann Wegner LeFort on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 11:30 AM
Yoga Nature is truly a retreat. I recently attended AcroVenture 2017 on Jim and Sherryl's beautiful lake property and not only felt incredibly welcomed by these two beautiful souls, but a genuine sense of peace and stillness as I moved through the weekend surrounded by sandhill cranes, egrets, new friends, and positive energy. In addition, camping, daily yoga practice, access to SUP, and many other amenities made it extremely memorable. Thanks again!
Karen Elly review for Yoga Nature
Karen Elly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:38 AM
They are very kind and knowledgeable! I'll go back.
Robyn Sydney Johanna review for Yoga Nature
Robyn Sydney Johanna on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:34 AM
Beautiful place inside and out. Lovely view with a pond and lake right there. Great space inside for fun too, if outside is not an option. Amazing owners who are very kind and hospitable. Everyone will feel welcomed here.
Elizabeth Renz DeWitte review for Yoga Nature
Elizabeth Renz DeWitte on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:29 AM
Amazing experiences in a beautiful space with knowledgeable and patient instructors!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.