Logo White
Watch Demo

Yellow Cab Rapid

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Transportation Services|San Jose, CA 95129

540 Hazel Dell Way, San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 462-1121

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Taxicab Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
singh y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/20/2011, 22:01 PM
best taxicab
Find this cab company listing on yelp.15% off offer on airport ride.boom I thought book them for late evening airport ride from my work at mountain view to sjc airport.all scheduled get confirm from dispatcher.that's get them 3 star right away.
when any body book a cab always expect cab to be on time. cab was 5 minutes late.driver said sorry & he offer me 5% extra off.good deal for me but not really satisfied.He told me to review them good on yelp.So I m here with 3 star review.
richy j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/20/2011, 10:12 AM
Best taxi
I didn't want to write a review until I've used Lucky 7 for a while. It has been 4 months, and more than 15 rides now. All of the trips have been to and from SJC, to my home in San Jose.
sanjay a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/20/2011, 04:42 AM
Good Taxi Service
Lucky7 cab is the most professional cab service in the town. They are much more likely to show up on time than any of the other cab company. Yesterday tried to call many cabs for SJC from Cupertino bcoz I have their number memorized. After 3 failed tries. I called Lucky7 cab. Had my appointment booked within 3 minutes. My driver Padam was very professional and polite. He helped me with luggage and also gave me 15% discount.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
yoga singh on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/19/2011, 15:06 PM
Best taxi service
I didn't want to write a review until I've used Lucky 7 for a while. It has been 4 months, and more than 15 rides now. All of the trips have been to and from SJC, to my home in San Jose.
Their cabs have generally been newer models, clean, and are pleasant to be in. I make sure to make the reservations for both the drop-off at SJC, and the pick-up. Lucky7 will keep track of your flight, provided you enter the information upon reservation. When I land, I usually get a text message almost instantly upon powering up my phone. Depending on whether you're arriving in terminal A or B, they'll park in either the shuttle area, or the pre-arranged waiting area.
For pick-ups from my h
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.